I Believe Lyrics

Alecia Nugent Lyrics I Believe

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Believe

by Alecia Nugent. Buy album CD: A Little Girl... A Big Four-Lane

One day I'll hear the laugh of children
In a world where war has been banned
One day I'll see, men of all colours
Sharing words of love and devotion

Stand up and feel, the holy spirit
Find the power of your faith
Open your heart to those who need you
In the name of love and devotion

'Cause I believe in the people
Of all nations
To join and to care for love
I believe in a world
Where light will guide us
And giving our love
We'll make heaven on earth

The things we never said come together
The hidden truth no longer haunting me
Tonight we touched on the things that were never spoken
That kind of understanding sets me free

sheet music Buy Alecia Nugent sheet music
cd Buy Alecia Nugent CDs
guitar tabs Alecia Nugent guitar tabs
Album: A Little Girl... A Big Four-Lane (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Little Girl... A Big Four-Lane" CD
  1. Abide With Me
  2. All Through The NIght
  3. Always There
  4. Amarilli Mia Bella
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Breuddwyd Glyndwr (The Dream Of Glyndower
  7. Candlelight Carol
  8. Coventry Carol
  9. Did You Not Hear My Lady
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear
  11. Father And Son
  12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  13. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  14. Good News
  15. Hallelujah
  16. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  17. I Believe
  18. In The Bleak Midwinter
  19. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  20. Lead Kindly Light
  21. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
  22. Marble Halls
  23. Mary, Did You Know?
  24. My Life Flows On
  25. O Come All Ye Faithful
  26. O Holy Night
  27. Pie Jesu
  28. San Damiano
  29. Silent Night
  30. Suo-Gan
  31. The Little Road To Bethlehem
  32. Tylluanod (Owls)
  33. Vespera
  34. Walking In The Air
  35. What Sweeter Music
  36. Y Gylfinir
  37. Too Good To Be True
  38. Muddy River
  39. God Knows What
  40. A Dozen White Roses
  41. Where His Wheels Left The Road
  42. I Cried All The Way To Kentucky
  43. When It Comes Down To Us (It's All Up To You)
  44. You've Still Got It
  45. Breaking New Ground
  46. It Won't Be Me
  47. Letter From Home
  48. Somewhere Else To Fall
  49. Meet Me In Heaven Someday


Song words / lyrics from A Little Girl... A Big Four-Lane album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -