Albert Collins Lyrics

Albert Collins Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Albert Collins

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Rockin With Iceman (1998)
CD Album  Deluxe Edition (1997)
CD Album  Iceman (1991)
CD Album  Truckin' With Albert Collins (1991)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Rockin With Iceman (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rockin With Iceman" CD
  1. Icy Intro
  2. Things That I Used To Do
  3. I've Got A Mind To Travel
  4. Frosty
  5. Can't You See What You're Doin' To Me?
  6. How Blue Can You Get?
  7. Thaw Out
  8. So Tired
  9. Deep Freeze
  10. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  11. Backstroke
  12. Mustang Sally
Album: Deluxe Edition (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deluxe Edition" CD
  1. I Ain't Drunk
  2. If You Love Me Like You Say
  3. Blue Monday Hangover
  4. Melt Down
  5. Master Charge
  6. Too Tired
  7. If Trouble Was Money
  8. T-Bone Shuffle
  9. Get To Gettin'
  10. ...But I Was Cool!
  11. Cold Cuts
  12. When The Welfare Turns Its Back On You
  13. A Good Fool Is Hard To Find
Album: Iceman (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Iceman" CD
  1. Travelin' South
Album: Truckin' With Albert Collins (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Truckin' With Albert Collins" CD
  1. Frosty
  2. Hot 'N Cold
  3. Frostbite
  4. Tremble
  5. Thaw Out
  6. Dyin' Flu
  7. Don't Lose Your Cool
  8. Backstroke
  9. Kool Aide
  10. Shiver 'N Shake
  11. Icy Blue
  12. Snow-Cone II
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Ain't Got Time
  2. All About My Girl
  3. Baby What You Want Me Ti Do/rock Me Baby
  4. Bending Like A Willow Tree
  5. Blues For Gabe
  6. Brick
  7. Broke
  8. Cash Talkin' (the Workingman's Blues)
  9. Cold, Cold Feeling
  10. Conversation With Collins
  11. Do What You Want To Do
  12. Don't Go Reaching Across My Plate
  13. Don't Mistake Kindness For Weakness
  14. Ego Trip
  15. Give Me My Blues
  16. Got A Good Thing Goin'
  17. Head Rag
  18. Honey Hush
  19. Hooked On You
  20. I Got A Problem
  21. I Need You So
  22. I'm Beginning To Wonder
  23. Iceman
  24. Jam It Up
  25. Jealous Man
  26. Light's Are On But Nobody's Home [version]
  27. Lights Are On But Nobody's Home
  28. Listen Here
  29. Mr. Collins, Mr. Collins
  30. Mrcollins, Mrcollins [faded Version]
  31. My Mind Is Trying To Leave Me
  32. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
  33. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot [version]
  34. Put Your Shoe On The Other Foot
  35. Quicksand
  36. Same Old Thing
  37. Same Old Thing [version]
  38. She's Into Something
  39. Snatchin' It Back
  40. Snowed In
  41. Soul Food
  42. Stormy Monday
  43. The Hawk
  44. The Highway Is Like A Woman
  45. The Moon Is Full
  46. Things I Used To Do
  47. Tired Man
  48. Too Many Dirty Dishes
  49. Trash Talkin'
  50. When A Guitar Plays The Blues

sheet music Buy Albert Collins Sheet Music
cd Buy Albert Collins CDs
guitar tabs Albert Collins Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -