Never A Waste Of Time Lyrics

Alana Davis Lyrics Never A Waste Of Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Never A Waste Of Time

by Alana Davis. Buy album CD: Fortune Cookies

I know there's a reason you're forcing a smile
You hide what you're feeling and you have for a while
I can tell that you're falling
And you feel that you can't go on
But a new day is calling
And you'll see that the feeling is gone

You know you're not the only one
Who has a lot to overcome
And when the time has come then you move on
'cause you've been crying for too long
Sometimes life is so unkind
But change is never a waste of time

I know how you're feeling, I've been there before
The hurting is something much to strong to ignore
Don't be waiting for someone
Who can take all your fear away
When there's no one to listen
That is when you should not be afraid

Repeat chorus

But change is never a waste... it's never a waste of time

sheet music Buy Alana Davis sheet music
cd Buy Alana Davis CDs
guitar tabs Alana Davis guitar tabs
Album: Fortune Cookies (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fortune Cookies" CD
  1. (Change Is) Never A Waste Of Time
  2. 1974
  3. 1974 (Live)
  4. 8 Easy Steps
  5. A Man
  6. A Year Like This One
  7. After A Year Like This One
  8. All That Jazz
  9. An Emotion Away
  10. Are You Still Mad?
  11. Awakening Americans
  12. Awakening Americans (Unreleased)
  13. Baba
  14. Bad Little Girl
  15. Bent 4 U
  16. Bent For You
  17. Big Bad Love
  18. Big Sur
  19. Black Roses Red
  20. Break
  21. Breaking
  22. Can't Deny
  23. Can't Not
  24. Change Is Never A Waste Of
  25. Crazy
  26. Crazy (Seal Cover)
  27. Cynical Girl
  28. Dear Prudence
  29. Death Of Cinderella
  30. Death Of Cinderella (Live)
  31. Domino
  32. Don't Drink The Water
  33. Eight Easy Steps
  34. Everything
  35. Everything (Radio Version)
  36. Fake Plastic Trees
  37. Fake Plastic Trees (live)
  38. Fate Stay With Me
  39. Feel Your Love
  40. Find The Right Man
  41. Flinch
  42. Forgive Me Love
  43. Front Row
  44. Gorgeous
  45. Gorgeous (Live)
  46. Hand In My Pocket (Live From Brisbane)
  47. Hands Clean
  48. Hands Clean [acoustic]
  49. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  50. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (live Version)
  51. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Live)
  52. Heart Of The House
  53. Hey U!
  54. How Many Of Us Have Them (Friends)
  55. Human Touch
  56. I Can't Break Down
  57. I Don't Know
  58. I Remain
  59. I Run By Rosie Thomas
  60. I'm A Bitch
  61. Irónico (Ironic Spanish)
  62. Ironic (Acoustic Album Version)
  63. Jealous
  64. Joining You
  65. Keeps The Radio On
  66. King Of Intimidation
  67. King Of Intimidation (Live)
  68. King Of Pain
  69. Let's Do It
  70. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  71. London
  72. London (Live)
  73. Mercy
  74. Mirror Image
  75. Mis Sandalias
  76. Movement I: Mercy
  77. Movement Iii: Hope
  78. Movement Ix: Faith
  79. Movement Vi: Innocence
  80. Never A Waste Of Time
  81. New Way To Fly
  82. No Apologies
  83. No Avalon
  84. Norwegian Wood
  85. Not All Me
  86. Obsession
  87. Offer
  88. Oh Yeah!
  89. On My Own
  90. One Bad Apple
  91. Paranoid
  92. Party Boy
  93. Plastic
  94. Pollyanna Flower
  95. Pray For Peace
  96. Pretty Ugly
  97. Purgatorying
  98. Purgatorying 2
  99. Purgatorying 3
  100. Question
  101. Rain
  102. Real World
  103. Sanctuary
  104. She Gave Me A Wink (pray For Peace)
  105. Simple Together
  106. Sister Blister
  107. So Pure
  108. Spineless
  109. Spoon
  110. Stay With Me
  111. Still
  112. Still (Unofficial
  113. Still (unofficial Lyrics)
  114. Superman
  115. Superstar Wonderful Weirdos
  116. Surrendering
  117. Symptoms
  118. Symptoms (Unreleased)
  119. Tainted Love
  120. The Couch
  121. The Other Side
  122. The Tunnel
  123. The Weekend Song
  124. The Weekend Song (Or "i Don't Know")
  125. There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  126. These Are The Thoughts
  127. Too Hot
  128. Tu Casa (Your House)
  129. Unsent
  130. Walk Away
  131. Weekends
  132. What If God Was One Of Us
  133. When It All Falls Down
  134. When We Meet Again
  135. When You Became King
  136. Where Are You Now
  137. Wunderkind
  138. Wunderkind [from "the Chronicles Of Narnia" Soundtrack]crazy
  139. You Already Won Me Over
  140. You Oughta Know (Alternate Take)
  141. Your Congratulations
  142. Your House
  143. Save the day
  144. I want you
  145. When you become king
  146. How many of us have 'em (friends)
  147. I don't care (lonesome road)
  148. Bye bye
  149. Under the rainbow
  150. A chance with you
  151. God of love
  152. Got this far
  153. Easy to love


Song words / lyrics from Fortune Cookies album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -