It's True Lyrics

Akon Lyrics It's True

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

It's True

by Akon. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - L

Oooo.Yeah Baby it's true i am ova u.. O u were the one who didn't treat me right 'cause i would stay up at night juss thinking when u come home and u didn't even make sure to call my phone!!! Baby u made me bad o baby u didn't no wat u had It's true i am over u i anit gonna go back for anything u wanna do baby it's done u had inof of ur fun u better leave me alone 'cause i anit gonna answer the phone OOOO I am over O Over i anit gonna trip on u 'cause baby that's juss isn't wat i plan to Dooo BABY come on I am don't baby i'm over u!!!!

sheet music Buy Akon sheet music
cd Buy Akon CDs
guitar tabs Akon guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - L" CD
  1. Ain't Saying Nothing
  2. All My Life
  3. Am I Dreaming?
  4. Americas Most Wanted
  5. Angel Eyes
  6. Atl to nyc to la
  7. Bad As Hell
  8. Bananza
  9. Bartender
  10. Belly Dancer (Bananza)
  11. Bigger
  12. Blame It On Me
  13. Burn That Bridge
  14. Can You Believe
  15. Chamak Challo
  16. Chammak Chulo
  17. Come Back To Me (Saddest Day)
  18. Conspiracy
  19. Cross That Line
  20. Day Dreaming
  21. Dirty Work
  22. Dream Girl
  23. Dreamer
  24. Drop Down
  25. El Product
  26. Everywhere You Go (Feat. Orlando Brown)
  27. Falling In Love
  28. Freestyle
  29. Gangsta -21st
  30. Get Buck In Here
  31. Get High
  32. Get This Party Started
  33. Ghetto (Green Lanthern Mix)
  34. Ghetto (remix)~feat biggie & 2pac
  35. Ghetto -21st
  36. Ghetto Gospel (Dj One Remixx)
  37. Gun In My Hand
  38. Honey I'm Home
  39. Hurt Somebody
  40. I Don't Want It
  41. I Tried
  42. I Wanna Punch You
  43. I Won't
  44. I'm Losing It
  45. I'm So Paid (Edited Version)
  46. In The Night
  47. It's True
  48. Kill The Dance [got Something For Ya]
  49. Let Up
  50. Lonely -21st
  51. Lonely(Corrected Version)
  52. Lonely/Old Version (Dirty)
  53. Look At Me Ft Obie Trice (Remix)
  54. Louder
  55. Love You No More


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - L album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -