Baby I'm Back Lyrics

Akon Lyrics Baby I'm Back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Baby I'm Back

by Akon. Buy album CD: Other Songs M - Y

Chorus Akon]
Don't look no farther!(yeah)
Baby im back (yeah)
I know
Im here to cater to you (any thing that you want me to I'll do it)
Cause I'll be your lover (ill be your lover)
Ill be your best friend
Tell me what I gotta do (tell me what I gotta do and I'll do it)
[Baby Bash]
Now im back in the flesh
Feelin so blessed, back in your corner suga, suga don't stress
Forget about the rest; let's go inside, im back in your zone
Baby im back in your vibe, now I can't be denied I can lie im on ya
I never ever wanna say sayonara
Somebody told me that the grass was greener
On the other side andale arriba
Never really intended on being a cheater
What I gotta do to be your keeper
These words comin out the speaker, true love is off the meter


[Baby Bash]
I was gone for a minute but now im home,
Please forgive me for being a rolling stone,
Please forgive me let me polish it up like chrome,
Get off the phone till he swears to leave you alone,
Let me spark your interest, now there's no more dating on the internet,
Cause you already know how I get it wet, how I keep it so saucy and I get respect,
You don't have to look no farther, you dealin with the whole enchilada,
You don't have to look no farther, you hotter then a fire starter


[Baby Bash]
I was gone for a minute, (oooohhh) [repeat x4]
Now im back let me hit it (oooohhh) [repeat x4]

[Chorus x2]

sheet music Buy Akon sheet music
cd Buy Akon CDs
guitar tabs Akon guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs M - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - Y" CD
  1. Miodiog
  2. Miss Melody
  3. Moonshine (Feat Savage)
  4. Mr. Lonely
  5. My Dog
  6. No One Can Do It Better
  7. Not Safe
  8. Number 1 Girl
  9. Put The Blame On Me
  10. Rely On
  11. Saddest Day
  12. Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  13. Senegal
  14. Shine Like A Star
  15. Silver And Gold
  16. Smack That (Sac Wac Version)
  17. Smack That Sports Edition
  18. Smack That [Clean Radio Edit]
  19. Snitch
  20. So Fly [from
  21. Stuck With Other
  22. Take It Low
  23. Trouble
  24. Wanna Be Startin' Something
  25. Weekend
  26. [untitled Track]
  27. Baby I'm Back
  28. Bad Man Walkin
  29. Beautiful (Feat. Dulce Maria)
  30. Beautiful (feat. Negra Li)
  31. Boomerang
  32. Chasing You
  33. Clap Again
  34. Come Back To Me
  35. Could You Be The Reason
  36. Dancing In The Dark
  37. Dangerous
  38. Dangerous (Remix)
  39. Dirty Situation
  40. Don't Matter (Remix)
  41. Everywhere You Go
  42. Fallin In Love
  43. Get By
  44. Ghetto (International Remix)
  45. Ghetto (Remix)
  46. Got My Eyes On You
  47. Hold My Hand
  48. Hypnotized
  49. I Just Had Sex
  50. I Wanna Fuck You
  51. I'm So Paid (Remix)
  52. Just A Man
  53. Lets Just Fall In Love
  54. Locked Up (Germany)
  55. Locked Up (Remix)
  56. Lonely (Disney Radio Edit)
  57. Look Me In My Eyes
  58. Love Handles
  59. Mama Africa (Remix)
  60. Me Myself & I
  61. Never Forget Me
  62. No Labels
  63. One Day At A Time
  64. One More Time
  65. Push Push
  66. Saviour Tonite
  67. Sexy Bitch
  68. Shakedown Remix
  69. Shawty Got Me Excited
  70. She's So Fine
  71. Slow Wind (Remix)
  72. Smack That (Remix)
  73. So Fly
  74. Soul Survivor
  75. Stay Down
  76. Still Alone
  77. Stuck With Each Other
  78. Takin It Off
  79. That's Me
  80. That's Me (Remix)
  81. The Reason
  82. U Got Me
  83. Unless We F#*?in
  84. Unless We Fuckin
  85. Wake It Up
  86. Wake Up Call (One More Time)
  87. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  88. Wanna Rock
  89. We Takin' Over
  90. Work It Out
  91. You Don't Want It
  92. You Girl


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs M - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -