Akon Lyrics

Akon Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Akonic (2011)
CD Album  Stadium (2010)
CD Album  Freedom (2008)
CD Album  Konvicted [Explicit] (2007)
CD Album  Akon (2006)
CD Album  Konvicted (2006)
CD Album  Konvicted [Clean] (2006)
CD Album  Smack That [Single] [Clean] (2006)
CD Album  Trouble (Deluxe Edition CD2) (2005)
CD Album  Trouble (2004)
CD Album  Dancehall Reggae Party Mix #2
CD Album  Koncrete
CD Album  Konkrete Jungle
CD Album  RA.One
CD Album  Other Songs A - L
CD Album  Other Songs M - Y
Album: Akonic (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Akonic" CD
  1. Be U
  2. Loud & Clear
  3. On Thin Ice
  4. Nosy Neighbor
  5. Angel
  6. Give It To Em
  7. Ditch Ya Boyfriend
  8. Her Shoes
  9. I'm Sorry
  10. Oh Africa
  11. Party Animal
  12. She Wants Sex
  13. So Special
  14. Time Is Money
  15. Wind Beneath My Face
  16. Be Me
  17. Drop Down Low
  18. Hold You
  19. No Label
Album: Stadium (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stadium" CD
  1. Act Like You Know
  2. Animal
  3. By My Side
  4. Criminal
  5. Ditch Ya Boyfriend
  6. Her Shoes
  7. I Can’t Wait (Konvict Remix)
  8. Life Of A Superstar
  9. Magnetic
  10. No More You
  11. Nosy Neighbour
  12. Oh Africa
  13. Rock
  14. So Special
  15. Strawberry Letter
Album: Freedom (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Freedom" CD
  1. AGAINST THE GRAIN (feat. Ray Lavender)
  2. Go Go Dancer
  3. Holla
  4. Holla Holla (feat. T-Pain)
  5. Right Now
  6. Right Now (Na Na Na)
  7. Beautiful
  8. Keep You Much Longer
  9. Troublemaker
  10. We Don't Care
  11. I'm So Paid
  12. Holla Holla
  13. Against The Grain
  14. Be With You
  15. Sunny Day
  16. Birthmark
  17. Over The Edge
  18. Freedom
Album: Konvicted [Explicit] (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Konvicted [Explicit]" CD
  1. Blown Away [Explicit]
  2. Don't Matter [Explicit]
  3. Gangsta Bop [Explicit]
  4. I Wanna Love You [Explicit]
  5. Never Took The Time [Explicit]
  6. Shake Down [Explicit]
Album: Akon (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Akon" CD
  1. Mr Lonley
  2. Tonight
Album: Konvicted (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Konvicted" CD
  1. Belly Dancer
  2. Don't Matter Feat. Candace Jones
  3. Don't Matter Feat. Nivea And Candace (Remix)
  4. Shake down
  5. Blown away
  6. Smack that
  7. I wanna love you
  8. Rain
  9. Never took the time
  10. Mama africa
  11. Don't matter
  12. I can't wait
  13. Once in a while
  14. Tired of runnin
  15. Gangsta bop
  16. Gringo
  17. Sorry, Blame It On Me
  18. Rush
  19. Fair To You
  20. Struggle Everyday
Album: Konvicted [Clean] (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Konvicted [Clean]" CD
  1. Blown Away [Clean]
  2. Don't Matter [Clean]
  3. Gangsta Bop [Clean]
  4. I Can't Wait [Clean]
  5. I Wanna Love You [Clean]
  6. Mama Africa [Clean]
  7. Never Took The Time [Clean]
  8. Once In A While [Clean]
  9. Shake Down [Clean]
  10. Tired Of Runnin' [Clean]
Album: Smack That [Single] [Clean] (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Smack That [Single] [Clean]" CD
  1. Smack That [Clean]
Album: Trouble (Deluxe Edition CD2) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trouble (Deluxe Edition CD2)" CD
  1. Miss Melody - Featuring Akon
  2. Never Gonna Get It - Featuring Topic & Akon

sheet music Buy Akon Sheet Music
cd Buy Akon CDs
guitar tabs Akon Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -