The universe Lyrics

A Guy Called Gerald Lyrics The universe

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The universe

by A Guy Called Gerald. Buy album CD: Essence

Jennifer Neal :

The universe we mold around this one of a multi-dimensional speckles of reality resonates,
or you can say it creates, an interference pattern within the fabric of space.
If we were to look closely at an individual human being,
We would find that the body is made up of a massive resonalting particles and is in itself a universe.
All information exists here and now within are own consiousness.
There are places we can go within our consciousness that unite our being with the cosmos.
We need to align our minds with the cosmic mind,
If we are going to find any of the purposes of our existance,
Or to find answeres to some of the unexplained problems,
Especially as we are heading towards one of the most important increments in the history of our time here.

sheet music Buy A Guy Called Gerald sheet music
cd Buy A Guy Called Gerald CDs
guitar tabs A Guy Called Gerald guitar tabs
Album: Essence (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Essence" CD
  1. Humanity(Feat.Louise Rhodes)
  2. The universe
  3. The first breath
  4. Humanity
  5. Multiplies
  6. Fever (or a flame)
  7. Could you understand
  8. Alien report
  9. Glow
  10. Beaches and deserts
  11. Final call
  12. I make it you take it
  13. Universal spirit
  14. Hurry to go easy
  15. Scale circle
  16. Landed


Song words / lyrics from Essence album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -