Agnetha FäLtskog Lyrics

Agnetha FäLtskog Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Agnetha FäLtskog

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  My Coloring Book (2004)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: My Coloring Book (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Coloring Book" CD
  1. A fool am i
  2. The end of the world
  3. Fly me to the moon
  4. I can't reach your heart
  5. If i thought you'd ever change your mind
  6. Love me with all your heart
  7. My colouring book
  8. Past, present and future
  9. Remember me
  10. Sealed with a kiss
  11. Sometimes when i'm dreaming
  12. What now my love
  13. When you walk into the room
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Are You Gonna Throw It All Away
  2. Can't Shake Loose
  3. Click Track
  4. Disillusion
  5. En Gång Fanns Bara Vi Två
  6. En SÃ¥ng Och En Saga
  7. En Underbar Vanlig Dag (Tack För Idag)
  8. Eyes Of A Woman
  9. Fly Like The Eagle
  10. Golliwog
  11. Here For Your Love
  12. I Keep Turning Off Lights
  13. I Stand Alone
  14. I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye)
  15. I Wish Tonight Could Last Forever
  16. I Won't Be Leaving You
  17. I Won't Let You Go
  18. If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind (Almighty Dub)
  19. If You Need Somebody Tonight
  20. It's So Nice To Be Rich
  21. Jag SÃ¥g Mamma Kyssa Tomten
  22. Jag Var Så Kär
  23. Just One Heart
  24. Kanske Var Min Kind Lite Het
  25. Let It Shine
  26. Little White Secrets
  27. Love In A World Gone Mad
  28. Man
  29. Maybe It Was Magic
  30. Mössens Julafton
  31. Mina ögon
  32. Mr. Persuasion
  33. My Love My Life
  34. Never Again
  35. Once Burned, Twice Shy
  36. One Way Love
  37. P & B
  38. S.O.S.
  39. Save Me (Why Don't Ya)
  40. SÃ¥ Vet Jag Vet Att Du Finns Hos Mig
  41. Shame
  42. Slipping Through My Fingers
  43. Sonny Boy
  44. Stand By My Side
  45. Stay
  46. Take Good Care Of Your Children
  47. That's Me
  48. The Angels Cry
  49. The Day Before You Came
  50. The Heat Is On
  51. The Last Time
  52. The Queen Of Hearts
  53. The Way You Are
  54. The Winner Takes It All
  55. Tio Mil Kvar Till Korpilombolo
  56. To Love
  57. Turn The World Around
  58. Var Det Med Dig?
  59. We Got A Way
  60. We Move As One
  61. We Should Be Together
  62. When You Walk In The Room
  63. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
  64. You're There

sheet music Buy Agnetha FäLtskog Sheet Music
cd Buy Agnetha FäLtskog CDs
guitar tabs Agnetha FäLtskog Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -