Mankind's Not Kind Lyrics

Agathocles Lyrics Mankind's Not Kind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mankind's Not Kind

by Agathocles. Buy album CD: Other Songs B -

Chickens abused in factories
Eggs produced for vital needs?
Cow are injected to get fat
The poor animals, they just go mad.
Oh yeah, our mankind's not so kind
maybe it's the meat which made'em go wild
the results of all the anomals tests
Are of no use for the human quest
to live healthy and never die
They just don't hear the animals cry.

sheet music Buy Agathocles sheet music
cd Buy Agathocles CDs
guitar tabs Agathocles guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - " CD
  1. Birds (Poem) / Agarchy
  2. Black Ones (Poem) / Systemphobic
  3. Doctor Wished Me
  4. No Use... Hatred
  5. Splattered Brain
  6. Zero - Ego
  7. Criminalisation Of Strange Behaviour
  8. No Use
  9. Life Control
  10. Go Fucking Nihilist
  11. The Fog
  12. Christianity Means Tyranny
  13. Distraction
  14. Foul
  15. No Use...Hatred
  16. Is There A Place
  17. Progress Or Stupidity
  18. Trust? Not Me!
  19. Try
  20. Mankind's Not Kind
  21. Ego-Generosity
  22. ...


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -