After Forever Lyrics

After Forever Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

After Forever

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  After Forever (2007)
CD Album  Mea Culpa (2006)
CD Album  Remagine (2005)
CD Album  Invisible Circles (2004)
CD Album  Exordium (2003)
CD Album  Decipher (2001)
CD Album  Prison Of Desire (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs C - W
Album: After Forever (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "After Forever" CD
  1. Discord
  2. Evoke
  3. Transitory
  4. Energize Me
  5. Equally Destructive
  6. Withering Time
  7. De-Energized
  8. Cry With A Smile
  9. Envision
  10. Who I Am
  11. Dreamflight
  12. Empty Memories
Album: Mea Culpa (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mea Culpa" CD
  1. Mea Culpa (A-Capella Version)
  2. Follow In The Cry
  3. Yield To Temptation
  4. Silence From Afar
  5. Wings Of Illusion (Non-Album Track)
  6. Beyond Me (With Sharon Den Adel)(Gruntless Version)
  7. Forlorn Hope
  8. For The Time Being (Non-Album Track)
  9. Imperfect Tenses (With Damian Wilson)
  10. Monolith Of Doubt (Single Version)
  11. Intrinsic
  12. Emphasis
  13. My Pledge Of Allegiance
  14. Who Wants To Live Forever (Non-Album Track) (With Damian Wilson/Arjen Lucassen)
  15. Evil That Men Do (Single Version)
  16. Glorifying Means
  17. My Choice (Acoustic Version)
  18. Beneath
  19. Digital Deceit (Single Version)
  20. Two Sides (Single Version)
  21. Sins Of Idealism (Single Version)
  22. Eccentric (Orchestral Version)
  23. Life's Vortex (Previously Unreleased) (Single Version)
  24. Blind Pain (Aggressive Version)
  25. Being Everyone (Single Version)
  26. Face Your Demons (Single Version With Marco Hietala)
  27. Taste The Day (Remagine) (Non-Album Track)
  28. Boundaries Are Open (Single Version)
  29. Come
  30. Attendance
  31. Live & Learn (Non-Album Track)
  32. Strong (Piano Version)
Album: Remagine (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remagine" CD
  1. Enter
  2. Come
  3. Boundaries Are Open
  4. Living Shields
  5. Being Everyone
  6. Attendance
  7. Free Of Doubt
  8. Only Everything
  9. Strong
  10. Face Your Demons
  11. No Control
  12. Forever
Album: Invisible Circles (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Invisible Circles" CD
  1. Childhood in minor
  2. Beautiful emptiness
  3. Between love and fire
  4. Sins of idealism
  5. Eccentric
  6. Digital deceit
  7. Through square eyes
  8. Blind pain
  9. Two sides
  10. Victim of choices
  11. Reflections
  12. Life's vortex
Album: Exordium (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Exordium" CD
  1. Beneath
  2. Glorifying means
  3. Line of thoughts
  4. My choice
  5. One day i'll fly away
  6. The evil that men do
Album: Decipher (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Decipher" CD
  1. Estranged
  2. My Pledge Of Allegiance #1
  3. My Pledge Of Allegiance #2
  4. Ex Cathedra
  5. Monolith Of Doubt
  6. My Pledge Of Allegiance - The Sealed Fate
  7. Emphasis
  8. Intrinsic
  9. Zenith
  10. Estranged (A Timeless Spell)
  11. Imperfect Tenses
  12. My Pledge Of Allegiance #2 - The Tempted Fate
  13. The Key
  14. Forlorn Hope

sheet music Buy After Forever Sheet Music
cd Buy After Forever CDs
guitar tabs After Forever Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -