Time Lyrics

Adultery Lyrics Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Adultery. Buy album CD: Age Of Winter Kings

Hundreds of years are passing in the rainy days.
The diseases didn't step aside, but it's dawning in the damn land,
Where the fog conceals the secret - the mysterious for us

sheet music Buy Adultery sheet music
cd Buy Adultery CDs
guitar tabs Adultery guitar tabs
Album: Age Of Winter Kings (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Age Of Winter Kings" CD
  1. A Closed Room
  2. Beyond The Landscape
  3. Crown Of Thorns
  4. Golgotha
  5. Intro
  6. La Lama (The Blade)
  7. Landscape
  8. Pack Of Fools
  9. Paradise Lost
  10. Shub-Niggurath
  11. The Dawn
  12. The Thing That Sleep In The Abyss
  13. Valholl
  14. Silent Breath
  15. Dark Ages
  16. Last Hope
  17. Struggle Of Curse
  18. Tears
  19. Confession Of Immortality
  20. Crystal Light
  21. The Ancient Prophecy
  22. Black Well
  23. Death Of Sun
  24. Silence
  25. The Return Of The King
  26. Forgotten Rites
  27. Time
  28. Time II
  29. Time III
  30. The Final Trial


Song words / lyrics from Age Of Winter Kings album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -