The Return Of The King Lyrics

Adultery Lyrics The Return Of The King

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Return Of The King

by Adultery. Buy album CD: Age Of Winter Kings

You're on the alert over the night and you can see the unknown
Distant places, you can hear the bird's voice and
Appeals of many eyes.
Turn up, the king, as it's decent, listen to me, you the soul,
Here in the black well of oblivion.
You came back - you, the last of the kings of sunny days.
You survived - your power is great.
Not even Ambloque broke your heart. I'm paying tribute to you,
The sun child. Finally you found the way to me. Your mind was cleared
And your days were over. However you have one task.

I surrender to your power, I don't deserve it, I didn't save her.
Disappointment is the last shortcoming of my life, It's my verdict.
I'll give you advice, stick to sunny days, your power is infinite,
But it looks for a destiny

sheet music Buy Adultery sheet music
cd Buy Adultery CDs
guitar tabs Adultery guitar tabs
Album: Age Of Winter Kings (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Age Of Winter Kings" CD
  1. A Closed Room
  2. Beyond The Landscape
  3. Crown Of Thorns
  4. Golgotha
  5. Intro
  6. La Lama (The Blade)
  7. Landscape
  8. Pack Of Fools
  9. Paradise Lost
  10. Shub-Niggurath
  11. The Dawn
  12. The Thing That Sleep In The Abyss
  13. Valholl
  14. Silent Breath
  15. Dark Ages
  16. Last Hope
  17. Struggle Of Curse
  18. Tears
  19. Confession Of Immortality
  20. Crystal Light
  21. The Ancient Prophecy
  22. Black Well
  23. Death Of Sun
  24. Silence
  25. The Return Of The King
  26. Forgotten Rites
  27. Time
  28. Time II
  29. Time III
  30. The Final Trial


Song words / lyrics from Age Of Winter Kings album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -