Towards The End Lyrics

A Day To Remember Lyrics Towards The End

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Towards The End

by A Day To Remember. Buy album CD: What Separates Me From You

Devoid of truth, we swallow our own lies.
And keep believing that this life is worth pursuing.
Thrown into a world where no light shall ever shine.
Condemned to a meaningless future, we live to die.
This life has been raped. now it's too late.
Fuck this world for what it is.
We were mislead by faith.
Fuck this world for what it is, we were mislead by lies.
Everyday is another nail in the coffin of our molded lives.
Every prayer said in vain is one more breath closer to death.

sheet music Buy A Day To Remember sheet music
cd Buy A Day To Remember CDs
guitar tabs A Day To Remember guitar tabs
Album: What Separates Me From You (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Separates Me From You" CD
  1. Amongst The First To Fall
  2. An End Like This
  3. Beyond The Tears
  4. Blueprint
  5. Born To Lose
  6. Crying In Crimson
  7. Desecration
  8. Empty Hearts
  9. Eternally Damned
  10. Filled With Sorrow
  11. For My Sins
  12. Forever Gone
  13. Holding On To Whats Left
  14. I'm Nobody
  15. Leaving For Good
  16. Machine Devours
  17. Memories Remain
  18. Shadows And Silhouettes
  19. Something To Die For
  20. Suffer The Loss
  21. That Is The House That Doubt Built
  22. The Blackpath
  23. Throne Of Depravity
  24. Tortured Days
  25. Towards The End
  26. Tragic Timing
  27. All I Want
  28. Sticks & Bricks
  29. It's All Complicated
  30. This Is The House That Doubt Built
  31. 2nd Sucks
  32. Better Off This Way
  33. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
  34. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
  35. Out Of Time
  36. World Around Me
  37. If I Leave


Song words / lyrics from What Separates Me From You album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -