That Is The House That Doubt Built Lyrics

A Day To Remember Lyrics That Is The House That Doubt Built

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

That Is The House That Doubt Built

by A Day To Remember. Buy album CD: What Separates Me From You

Don't get me started on what it means to be alive
You're lying to yourself and then you still act surprised, cause you're scared
Can't come to terms with what you are
The wolves in sheeps clothing will only lead you so far
You'll wait and they'll go. Cause in the end, we all end up alone, so just wait, you'll know.
Forget everything just for tonight, we'll sing like everyone when they're alone,
Cause I've been waiting for, for tonight to sing whoa.
Lets believe that if we all stand together, we're a force that can shake the whole world.
For once I'm doing something right, when we sign woah.
I rely on myself, just making sure that's clear.
I'm not in need of your crutches, I've faced all my fears & I won what I knew I could have.
Life is not a punch card.
Make the best of what you have.
But don't wait, Just go, and when you find yourself, please let me know, it's not too late to just let go.
In the end it's not about what you have, in the end it's all about where you wanna go, and the roads you take help you get there.
I hope you think that's fair.
Cause you only got one life to lead so don't take for granted those little things.
Those little things, are ALL we have.

sheet music Buy A Day To Remember sheet music
cd Buy A Day To Remember CDs
guitar tabs A Day To Remember guitar tabs
Album: What Separates Me From You (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Separates Me From You" CD
  1. Amongst The First To Fall
  2. An End Like This
  3. Beyond The Tears
  4. Blueprint
  5. Born To Lose
  6. Crying In Crimson
  7. Desecration
  8. Empty Hearts
  9. Eternally Damned
  10. Filled With Sorrow
  11. For My Sins
  12. Forever Gone
  13. Holding On To Whats Left
  14. I'm Nobody
  15. Leaving For Good
  16. Machine Devours
  17. Memories Remain
  18. Shadows And Silhouettes
  19. Something To Die For
  20. Suffer The Loss
  21. That Is The House That Doubt Built
  22. The Blackpath
  23. Throne Of Depravity
  24. Tortured Days
  25. Towards The End
  26. Tragic Timing
  27. All I Want
  28. Sticks & Bricks
  29. It's All Complicated
  30. This Is The House That Doubt Built
  31. 2nd Sucks
  32. Better Off This Way
  33. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
  34. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
  35. Out Of Time
  36. World Around Me
  37. If I Leave


Song words / lyrics from What Separates Me From You album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -