Eternally Damned Lyrics

A Day To Remember Lyrics Eternally Damned

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Eternally Damned

by A Day To Remember. Buy album CD: What Separates Me From You

Ostracized by the disciples of a dark empire by deamons dressed in white staying the infidels spreading lies bringers of death and horror quenching their sadistic thirst for blood a quest that made this land a mass grave still the chorus of pleas and remain unheard demanding justice for the crimes committed against their people for the memories of those mourned they shall seek vengeance retribution for the martyrs of this world vengeance now judgement's coming pray for the last time and gasp for your last breath.

sheet music Buy A Day To Remember sheet music
cd Buy A Day To Remember CDs
guitar tabs A Day To Remember guitar tabs
Album: What Separates Me From You (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Separates Me From You" CD
  1. Amongst The First To Fall
  2. An End Like This
  3. Beyond The Tears
  4. Blueprint
  5. Born To Lose
  6. Crying In Crimson
  7. Desecration
  8. Empty Hearts
  9. Eternally Damned
  10. Filled With Sorrow
  11. For My Sins
  12. Forever Gone
  13. Holding On To Whats Left
  14. I'm Nobody
  15. Leaving For Good
  16. Machine Devours
  17. Memories Remain
  18. Shadows And Silhouettes
  19. Something To Die For
  20. Suffer The Loss
  21. That Is The House That Doubt Built
  22. The Blackpath
  23. Throne Of Depravity
  24. Tortured Days
  25. Towards The End
  26. Tragic Timing
  27. All I Want
  28. Sticks & Bricks
  29. It's All Complicated
  30. This Is The House That Doubt Built
  31. 2nd Sucks
  32. Better Off This Way
  33. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
  34. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
  35. Out Of Time
  36. World Around Me
  37. If I Leave


Song words / lyrics from What Separates Me From You album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -