Adam Lambert Lyrics

Adam Lambert Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Adam Lambert

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Trespassing (2012)
CD Album  American Idol (2009)
CD Album  American Idol Season 8 (2009)
CD Album  For Your Entertainment (2009)
CD Album  Take One (2009)
CD Album  Beg For Mercy
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Trespassing (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trespassing" CD
  1. Beautiful Song
  2. Better Than I Know Myself
  3. Broken English
  4. Chokehold
  5. Cuckoo
  6. Every Time Around
  7. I'm With You
  8. Kickin In
  9. Naked Love
  10. Never Close Our Eyes
  11. Nirvana
  12. No Trace
  13. One Song Glory
  14. Outlaws Of Love
  15. Pop That Lock
  16. Runnin
  17. Shady
  18. Something Of Ours
  19. Take Back
  20. The One That Got Away
  21. The Time It Takes To Fall
  22. Tomorrow And The Sun
  23. Trespassing
  24. Underneath
  25. Wonderchild
Album: American Idol (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "American Idol" CD
  1. Satisfaction
  2. Mad World
  3. Whole Lotta Love
  4. Feeling Good
  5. The Tracks Of My Tears
Album: American Idol Season 8 (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "American Idol Season 8" CD
  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. Cryin'
  3. Mad World
  4. Satisfaction
Album: For Your Entertainment (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "For Your Entertainment" CD
  1. Entertainment
  2. What Do You Want From Me
  3. For Your Entertainment (Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix)
  4. Music Again
  5. For Your Entertainment
  6. Whataya Want From Me
  7. Strut
  8. Soaked
  9. Sure Fire Winners
  10. Loaded Smile
  11. If I Had You
  12. Pick U Up
  13. Fever
  14. Sleepwalker
  15. Aftermath
  16. Broken Open
  17. Time For Miracles
  18. Master Plan
  19. Down The Rabbit Hole
  20. Voodoo
  21. Can't Let You Go
Album: Take One (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take One" CD
  1. Castle Man
  2. Climb
  3. December
  4. Fields
  5. For Your Entertainment
  6. More Than
  7. Want (December Remix)
Album: Beg For Mercy Lyrics
cd Buy "Beg For Mercy" CD
  1. Beg For Mercy
  2. Crawl Through The Fire
  3. Just The Way It Is
  4. MP3's Killed The Record Companies
  5. Pop Goes The Camera
  6. Rough Trade
  7. Run Away
  8. Sacrifice
  9. The Circle
  10. Turning On
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Black And White
  2. Born To Be Wild
  3. Detroit Rock City
  4. Did You Need It
  5. Enter Sandman
  6. Feeling Good (Top 5)
  7. Glamorize
  8. I Just Love You
  9. I Love You
  10. Play That Funky Music
  11. Rated PG
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. If I Can't Have You
  14. Kiss And Tell
  15. Life's A Climb
  16. No Boundaries
  17. One
  18. Ring Of Fire
  19. Want

sheet music Buy Adam Lambert Sheet Music
cd Buy Adam Lambert CDs
guitar tabs Adam Lambert Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -