Darkness Washed Over The Dude Lyrics

A Cursive Memory Lyrics Darkness Washed Over The Dude

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Darkness Washed Over The Dude

by A Cursive Memory. Buy album CD: Let Love In

I'll hide under the covers until this winter is over. I won't see the sun, and I won't watch the rain and I won't count my blessings for my blessings are my pain. There's things I feel that scare me to death. I've got a lot of fears I'll never fight until the bring me down for the count. I'm living in a world that's betting all of it's losses, on all of it's promises. I'm up and down like beers into my mouth. It's a therapy I've been pending for my happy ending. Now I'm trading my addictions but adding new addictions. New addictions to the rest. I don't count the stars cause they don't count on me. I won't leave my house tonight cause it's where I'd rather be. There's thinks I know, that scare me to death. I've got a lot of shit built up inside, until it brings me down for the

sheet music Buy A Cursive Memory sheet music
cd Buy A Cursive Memory CDs
guitar tabs A Cursive Memory guitar tabs
Album: Let Love In (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let Love In" CD
  1. Addiction
  2. And My Name's Dignan, So What
  3. Another Lonely Winter
  4. Before It Ends
  5. Blame Anxiety
  6. Cinderblock
  7. Coda
  8. Coldest Night
  9. Coldest Night (Piano)
  10. Darkness Washed Over The Dude
  11. Eastern Homes And Western Hearts
  12. Erasing Wilkes
  13. Everything I've Ever Wanted
  14. First Two Moons
  15. Go Back...
  16. Grasshopper Of Waywayonda
  17. Here Lies Our Holiday
  18. Homesick Angels
  19. Jersey/California Life
  20. Kira Doesn't Care About Anything, She's A Nihilist
  21. Leave A Message
  22. Let Love In
  23. Major Tom
  24. Monday Morning
  25. Neoteny
  26. No Lights On Weldon
  27. Pale In Comparison
  28. Parking Lot Romance
  29. Priscilla The Traveling Proton
  30. Remembering Britt
  31. Rocking Chair Years
  32. She Needs To Know
  33. Shoebox Greeting
  34. So Like You
  35. So Much For Nostalgia
  36. Take Me For Granted
  37. The Beautiful Double Sided Sword
  38. The Dude Abides
  39. The Lost, The Lucky
  40. This Is Why We Don't Have Nice Things
  41. Touch Me, Tease Me
  42. Who You Guna Believe, Me Or Your Lying Eyes


Song words / lyrics from Let Love In album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -