Dead All Day Lyrics

Acrophet Lyrics Dead All Day

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dead All Day

by Acrophet. Buy album CD: Faded Glory

Turn your head and look away, people dying everyday
Your decision breeding life, the seed of endless poverty

Nothing done nothing said, struggle for the future trends
Take from our working race, locked up in our golden shell

Money spent blizzards blown, behind your false convictions
Blaming us with your weeping tears, fooling some with gripping fears
Reason for living is other people giving
To force you in your dying directions

Fight for self-respect existing off of other people's fortunes
The helpless, the ones who need walked upon by man's misguided aid

Broken the respect for life expecting to get some for none
Sympathy, the waste of so much time

Deserving people deserve what is right
But who decides what's wrong from right
Not you nor me, is that the way you think it ought to be
Don't be a fool!

sheet music Buy Acrophet sheet music
cd Buy Acrophet CDs
guitar tabs Acrophet guitar tabs
Album: Faded Glory (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faded Glory" CD
  1. A Million Miles To Montreal
  2. A Year From Now
  3. Another Month Yellow
  4. Answers In The Eyes
  5. Blue Eyed Suicide
  6. Bring Me Their Head
  7. Hearts, Necks, And Other Things That Break
  8. I Will Stop The Rain
  9. Let's Whisper
  10. Moon-Lit Sunrise
  11. New Management
  12. Pawn Shop Promises(Corrected)
  13. Running Red Lights
  14. Shot Down With Arrows
  15. Snowy Road To Hazard
  16. Spaghetti Junction In The Rearview
  17. Sunnyland
  18. Tallahassee's For Hookers
  19. The Helpless Dreams Of An Assasin
  20. The Sweet And Sour Speech
  21. Thoughtless Apologies And A Hundred Dollar Bill
  22. With These Hands
  23. You're Not Alone
  24. When Time Stands Still
  25. Dependency
  26. Silent Insanity
  27. Legend Has It
  28. Dead All Day
  29. The American Zone 1990
  30. Independence At Its Finest
  31. Return To Me Life
  32. Innocent Blood
  33. Forever The Fall
  34. Haunting Once Again


Song words / lyrics from Faded Glory album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -