Wheel of fortune Lyrics

Ace Of Base Lyrics Wheel of fortune

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wheel of fortune

by Ace Of Base. Buy album CD: Sign

[Vocals: Jenny]
You are as reliable as a painting
in wave wet sand.
Look in your eyes and I can't see a thing,
That usually means attratction to me
I've read all the books about love I could find,
And I've found not one, no,
not one word about mine -
'Cause you are reliable as a painting
in wave wet sand
You're coming and you're going:
Like the water you never end.
'Cause you are reliable as a painting
in wave wet sand
And I am just another piece of an island
in reach for your hands
...feel my doubts when you are in my arms.
Darling: If you know that it's love
and not charm
You must tell me so or go elsewhere to hunt.
'Cause you are...
Your love...
I am just another piece of an island
I can't close my ears when I hear that you call.
I don't want to fear every tear that could fall:
I'll go on my own, and pass people with doubts.
My goal is to find just a piece of your love.
Your love is - your love is like the water
You are like the water.
You are like the water.
You, you are my shore, and you know
you are my shore.
'Cause you are reliable like a painting...
I am just another piece of an island...

sheet music Buy Ace Of Base sheet music
cd Buy Ace Of Base CDs
guitar tabs Ace Of Base guitar tabs
Album: Sign (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sign" CD
  1. 2:00 Your Time
  2. Ace
  3. All I Ever Needed To Know I Learned In Calculus
  4. Arms Of Love
  5. Chilly Minnesota
  6. Die, Vedder
  7. Don't Wait
  8. Driving Against Velocities Extreme
  9. Drummer Tune
  10. Earth Angel
  11. Fortress (Acoustic Version)
  12. Full Release
  13. German Song
  14. Get Off My Back
  15. I Love Jesus
  16. I Worship You
  17. Jessicah Bean
  18. Jessicah Song
  19. Jlms
  20. Jock Rock
  21. Little Miss Hazel Eyes
  22. Misery
  23. My Defense
  24. Ode To The Armed Services
  25. Only You
  26. Plastic
  27. Ravioli
  28. Se #101
  29. Slip Away
  30. Sloppy Copy
  31. Tapeworm
  32. The Madness Of The Crowds
  33. The Undies Song
  34. Ustabe
  35. Voulez-Vous Danser
  36. Waiting for magic
  37. Well, Hello
  38. All that she wants
  39. Don't turn around
  40. Young and proud
  41. The sign
  42. Living in danger
  43. Dancer in a daydream
  44. Wheel of fortune
  45. Waiting for magic (total remix 7")
  46. Happy nation
  47. Voulez Vous Danser
  48. My mind (mindless mix)
  49. All That She Wants (Banghra Version)


Song words / lyrics from Sign album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -