On The Rise Lyrics

7 Profitz Lyrics On The Rise

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

On The Rise

by 7 Profitz. Buy album CD: Planet 7P

Take One Step
We're almost there
Don't you dare become a don't you
Take one step into the goal
Don't you dare, no don't you fold
(Do it again)
7 Profitz On the Rise
(Brought 2 of my friends)
7 Profitz On the Rise
(LI to NY)
7 Profitz On the Rise
(LI to NY)

(Repeat Chorus)
I ain't looking for beef
I'm just looking for Peace
Doing it like that
Sun Repping the East
Like when it started
I think 12 years ago
It was something like ECP in my flow
Oh, that was it, I remember
It was cold outside
It was December
I got in the Studio '98
I started rhyming, cats, cats
Thought it was great
I thought it was fate
It was my mission
Military mind, Military disposition
Infantry Soldier, trained to
That's the only thing that would make me chill
Was grabbing a mic
Getting in the Lab
Doing it like that
Happy, So sad.
Grab a Table, cut it on up
Grab a Table, cut it on up

(Repeat Chorus)

Verse 2:
Get back on stage
Bless it to death
Bless it to death
Bless it to death
Get back on stage
Bless it to death
Bless it to death
Bless it to death


sheet music Buy 7 Profitz sheet music
cd Buy 7 Profitz CDs
guitar tabs 7 Profitz guitar tabs
Album: Planet 7P (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Planet 7P" CD
  1. 4 A.m. In Texas
  2. All Came Undone
  3. Big Fall
  4. Big Hardcore Mystery
  5. Colourblind
  6. Copper Ledge
  7. Definate Choice
  8. Die Hard
  9. Far Away Friends
  10. Here We Go Again Kids
  11. I Hate Sports
  12. If I Abide
  13. In Your Face
  14. Man Enough To C
  15. Man Enough To Care
  16. Meant To Be My Own
  17. My Band, Our Crew
  18. No Class, No Way!
  19. Not Just Boy's Fun
  20. One Friend Too Many
  21. Red And Black
  22. Regress, No Way
  23. Say My Thanks
  24. Shizzy
  25. Some Sort Of Balance
  26. Soul To Keep (For Phyllis)
  27. Stand Here And Just Stare
  28. Still On It
  29. This Is Temporary
  30. This Is The Angry
  31. This Is The Angry (Part 1)
  32. This Is The Angry (Part 2)
  33. This Is The Angry Part 2 (Live)
  34. Tribute Freedom Landscape
  35. Trust
  36. Walk Together, Rock Together
  37. We're Gonna Fight
  38. What If There's War In America?
  39. When One Falls
  40. Where Is The Danger?
  41. 7p Anthem
  42. Mad Hatter II
  43. Up From Here
  44. My Life (Goes In Circles)
  45. Believe
  46. Through
  47. Reality
  48. Mix Master
  49. 7 Days Left (Until The End Of The World)
  50. Your Own String
  51. For The Night
  52. Here To Stay
  53. Your Not At Home
  54. From Long Island
  55. In This World
  56. In The Beginning II
  57. What You Want
  58. On The Rise


Song words / lyrics from Planet 7P album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -