Citizens Of The World Lyrics

69 Eyes Lyrics Citizens Of The World

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Citizens Of The World

by 69 Eyes. Buy album CD: Motor City Resurrection

We refuse to remain silent as this nation condemns cultures as a threat to global economics, forgetting we're all citizens of the world. As individuals, we can no longer ignore nationality is diagnosed. Like a controlled virus it points out minorities and it exterminates the unsuitable. As moral human beings we can not deny the fact that patriotic hymns resonate the bells of war. And no swastikas or crosses can match the devotion of a loving friend and the complexity behind the beauty of this world. And now the borders shall go down with the flags! We are all equal, and we're so much the same. Knowledge is still our best weapon, so let's break down the fences and learn more about each other to make this place better for everyone.

sheet music Buy 69 Eyes sheet music
cd Buy 69 Eyes CDs
guitar tabs 69 Eyes guitar tabs
Album: Motor City Resurrection (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Motor City Resurrection" CD
  1. Alienation Is Learned
  2. Beer Is Ignorance, I'll Drink To That
  3. Bring It To An End
  4. Cinta Sejati
  5. Citizens Of The World
  6. Dari Hati
  7. Hari Ini Dan Semalam
  8. Hikayat Cinta
  9. In Twenty Years From Now
  10. Khatimah Cinta
  11. Let's Call It Rape
  12. One's History Is The Other's Anihilation
  13. Pesona Bintang Utara
  14. Respect, Pride And Freedom
  15. Self-sufficient Or Just Proud To Be An Idiot
  16. Seteguh Karang
  17. Sometimes I Yell At My Self
  18. Tak Bisa Memilihmu
  19. Tak Memilihmu
  20. Tanpa
  21. The Day I Gave Up On Punk Rock
  22. The Future Is Ours To Choose
  23. The Machine
  24. There's No Place Like Home
  25. Violent Offenders
  26. White Power Can Suck On This
  27. Discipline
  28. Deuce
  29. Mrs. sleazy
  30. Hot butterfly
  31. Sugarman
  32. Stop bitching!
  33. Barbarella
  34. Gimme some skin
  35. Juicy lucy
  36. The hills have eyes
  37. Too itching for action
  38. No hesitation
  39. Alive!
  40. Gimme some head


Song words / lyrics from Motor City Resurrection album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -