2 a.m. (watcha doin'?) Lyrics

69 Boyz Lyrics 2 a.m. (watcha doin'?)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

2 a.m. (watcha doin'?)

by 69 Boyz. Buy album CD: Wait Is Over

(69 Boyz)
now you can be a cute country girl from Idaho
thats 23 who ain't never been outside before
locked in the basement without a radio or t.v.
and still know that if you go to the embassy sweet
at 2 0 clock in the morning, then the chance is strong
15 minutes later for your pants to be gone
fold it up in the recliner right next to ya shirt
right next to ya bra that's right next to ya purse
right next to the kingsize B-E-D
you coulda stayed at ya crib to watch B.E.T.
cuz if you come to see me at the M.G.M.
and ya faking then ya outta here like MC Em
cuz before I sit around and watch you play naieve
I rather ask you to leave so I could catch some Z's
and I ain't trying to be rude
I'm just busting a flow so that you know before you come through my hotel
door that

if it's 2 0 clock
and you don't wanna let ya panties drop
so I can make that booty hop
then watcha doing in my hotel room
I don't know whats on ya mind
well if it ain't that 69
back up by the bump and grind
then watcha doing in my hotel room

(69 Boyz)
enough of that
too much shine and recline
time to bring the room more thrill than 69
whys you in mine?
if you ain't giving it thats flat 9 outta 10 times
you only good on yo back
contradicted what you speak I see the tweak in yo eye
the type of female only freaking when she drunk or she high
be it not I keep it both that ain't my way to advance
but when you do beg yaself to get naked and dance
if you ain't with it let me know
don't be stopping my stroke
cuz you can leave I call some more we'll continue to smoke
ain't no lac all my luxury unless I'm tapping ya lid
I bought em all for 2 reasons what you think this is
well it ain't a big nigga tell ya straight out the mouth
if you ain't heard of dog talk where they talk in the south
from outta nowhere make a debut uplifted my image
if it ain't sex get outta my room conversation is finished


(69 Boyz)
I know what you came here for
please don't front on me
no no
lolly pop love is what I have in store

(JT Money)
say whats up sweet thang
as you came we finna get off the chain
juss me and you after 2 playing grown up games
now baby tell me what you came fo
I hope the freak between them secrets thats exactly how this game go
it ain't gonna change so girl you can stop fronting
you know this time of night a playa be expecting something
you say you tired and wanna chill I ain't with that
you wants to chit chat girl I wants to hit that
I wanna get it on till the early morn
I'm already bone trying to get some loving girl you dead wrong
fronting like bustling what you came to do
girl out the 2 shoot busting is the thang to do
I peep that game in ya
if you gonna play you can flex
cuz ain't nothing on my mind this time of night but sex
getting my rocks on
knock ya socks off ya feet
trying to act all shy but girl you know you a freak


if it's 2 0 clock
and you don't wanna let ya panties drop
so I can make that booty hop

sheet music Buy 69 Boyz sheet music
cd Buy 69 Boyz CDs
guitar tabs 69 Boyz guitar tabs
Album: Wait Is Over (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wait Is Over" CD
  1. 1-800-Sleazorama
  2. 30
  3. Alive
  4. All-American Dream
  5. Always
  6. Angel On My Shoulder
  7. August Moon
  8. Barbarella
  9. Be My Speed
  10. Beneath The Blue
  11. Betty Blue
  12. Blind For Love
  13. Brandon Lee
  14. Broken Man
  15. Burning Love [Elvis Presley Cover]
  16. Call Me
  17. Christina Death
  18. Crashing High
  19. D.I.D.
  20. Dance D'amour
  21. Dawn's Highway
  22. Dead Girls Are Easy
  23. Demolition Derby
  24. Deuce
  25. Devils
  26. Discipline
  27. Don't Turn Your Back On Fear
  28. Feel Berlin
  29. Forever More
  30. Framed In Blood
  31. From Dusk Till Dawn
  32. Get Around
  33. Get It Off
  34. Ghettoway Car
  35. Gothic Girl
  36. Graveland
  37. Grey
  38. Hand Of God
  39. Heaven / Hell
  40. Hellcity 1999
  41. Hevioso
  42. Hot Butterfly
  43. I Just Want To Have Something To Do
  44. Jimmy
  45. Juicy Lucy
  46. L8R S8N
  47. Lady Luck
  48. Lay Down Your Arms, Girl
  49. Lazarus Heart
  50. Lips Of Blood
  51. Lost Boys
  52. Motor City Resurrection
  53. Mr. Pain
  54. Mrs. Sleazy
  55. Next Stop Paradise
  56. No Hesitation
  57. Nothing On You
  58. Only You Can Save Me
  59. Radical
  60. Sister Of Charity
  61. Skanky Man
  62. Sleeping With Lions
  63. Smashed'n'trashed
  64. Sore Loser
  65. Starshine
  66. Stigmata
  67. Still Waters Run Deep
  68. Stolen Season
  69. Stop Bitching!
  70. Sugarman
  71. Suspiria Snow White
  72. Tang
  73. The Chair
  74. The Hills Have Eyes
  75. Too Itching For Action
  76. Too Much To Lose
  77. Truck On
  78. Turbobitch
  79. Velvet Touch
  80. Wages Of Sin
  81. Wasting The Dawn
  82. Who's Gonna Pay The Bail
  83. Wild Talk
  84. Wrap Your Troubles In
  85. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  86. You Ain't The Reason
  87. You're Lost Little Girl [The Doors Cover]
  88. Intro
  89. Roll wit it
  90. Sticky
  91. Get on your feet
  92. Freak you down 2 da bass
  93. What's a catch 22?
  94. Catch 22
  95. Backseat
  96. Da set intro
  97. Da set, part ii
  98. Roll call intro
  99. Roll call
  100. Strip club intro
  101. Strip club luv
  102. Do you want it intro
  103. Do you want it, baby?
  104. Beep-beep
  105. Wasn't me
  106. Wilbert
  107. Icu
  108. Woof woof
  109. 2 a.m. intro
  110. 2 a.m. (watcha doin'?)
  111. 2 A.M. (Whatcha Doin?)
  112. Girls just wanna
  113. I need you skit
  114. I need you '98
  115. One god, one judge


Song words / lyrics from Wait Is Over album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -