Don't You Want It Lyrics

5Ive Lyrics Don't You Want It

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't You Want It

by 5Ive. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Y

Don't you want it can't you feel it
There's something in the air tonight

Don't you want it
Now hitting on the dancefloor what's it all about
Girl I give it all make me feel high

10,9,8,7,6, Five time to turn it up cos you're getting hot
Why do we bring the flow so raw
Make you wanna dance so go on the floor
It's all about the monies, what
Time to get down and get da honeys, yo Scott

Baby I can make the nights last forever
And I can make you satisfied
So if you feel like coming together
It's something that you must decide

Don't you want it, don't you need it
I can give it all and I mean it (aw!)
Don't you want it, Can't you feel it
There's something in the air tonight
Rising from the depths, I confess
Baby I can hit you off got a super on my chest
Nothing but the very best
What you need and you best believin'
Tell that you're feeling
The hand that I'm dealing
Never hear me lack upon a track
Style and whicky whack but you gotta
Savour that a roller-coaster ride baby come and climb upon it
Ruggedness I've shown it, tell me don't you want it

[Bridge 2:]
Baby I can make the sun shine forever
I know you've heard it all before
But if you feel like coming together
All of this will be yours


I got everything you want baby everything you need now
I can give it all I got everything you want
Baby everything you need now don't you want it, don't you
Don't you want it
Don't you need it
Don't you want it
Can't you feel it
10,9,8,7,6, Five


sheet music Buy 5Ive sheet music
cd Buy 5Ive CDs
guitar tabs 5Ive guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Y" CD
  1. 12345
  2. All Around
  3. Battlestar
  4. Breakdown
  5. C'mon C'mon
  6. Can You Jam
  7. Closer To Me
  8. Cold Sweat
  9. Coming Back For More
  10. Don't Fight It Baby
  11. Don't Wanna Let You Go
  12. Don't You Want It
  13. Everybody Get Up
  14. Everyday
  15. Feel The Love
  16. Got The Feelin'
  17. Hear Me Now
  18. How Do Ya Feel?
  19. Human
  20. If Ya Getting Down
  21. Inspector Gadget
  22. Invincible
  23. It's All Over
  24. It's Alright
  25. It's The Things You Do
  26. Keep On Movin'
  27. Lay All Your Lovin On Me
  28. Let's Dance
  29. Let's Dance (Radio Edit)
  30. Let's Get It On
  31. Mr Z
  32. My Song
  33. On Top Of The World
  34. Partyline 555 On-Line
  35. Reminiscing
  36. Rock The Party
  37. Satisfield
  38. Serious
  39. Shake
  40. Slam Dunk Da Funk
  41. Something In The Air
  42. Stop Pushing Me
  43. Straight Up Funk
  44. Sunshine
  45. Switch
  46. Take Your Chances On Me
  47. That's What You Told Me
  48. The Heat
  49. Two Sides To Every Story
  50. Until The Time Is Through
  51. We Will Rock You
  52. We're Going All Night (You Make Me High)
  53. When I Remember When
  54. When The Lights Go Out
  55. World Of Mine
  56. You And I
  57. You Make Me A Better Man


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -