Broken Pieces Lyrics

54-40 Lyrics Broken Pieces

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Broken Pieces

by 54-40. Buy album CD: Other Songs J - ME

Through time Turn over time
Through choice Turn over choice
Changes Change us
Chances Chance us

Someone will spoil the fun
Someone will break and run
We can't change the beat any farther
Feedback from the field shock another
Message sent has been broken from us
Broken into broken pieces

sheet music Buy 54-40 sheet music
cd Buy 54-40 CDs
guitar tabs 54-40 guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs J - ME Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs J - ME" CD
  1. (Jamming With) Lawrence
  2. A Big Idea
  3. Alcohol Heart
  4. All The Love Is Gone
  5. Angel In My Bed
  6. Animal In Pain
  7. Apollo & Me
  8. Around The Bend
  9. Assoholic
  10. Baby Have Some Faith
  11. Baby Ran
  12. Because Of You
  13. Being Fooled
  14. Beyond The Outsider
  15. Blame Your Parents
  16. Book
  17. Broken Girl
  18. Broken Pieces
  19. Casual viewing
  20. Cha Cha
  21. Come Here
  22. Daisy
  23. Dear Dear
  24. Don Quixote
  25. Don't Listen To That
  26. Everyday
  27. Faithful
  28. Friends End
  29. Get Back Down
  30. Giants
  31. Goodbye Flatland
  32. Grace And Beauty
  33. Greatest Mistake
  34. He's Got
  35. Higher
  36. Holy Cow
  37. Hope The Hell I Haven't Died
  38. I Go Blind
  39. I Wanna Know
  40. In Your Image
  41. Inside The Horn
  42. Last People On Earth
  43. Lost And Lazy
  44. Lovers & Losers
  45. Lucy
  46. Me Island


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs J - ME album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -