You Should Be Here Lyrics

50 Cent Lyrics You Should Be Here

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Should Be Here

by 50 Cent. Buy album CD: Other Songs WIT - V

YEAH!, (yeah), your rockin' wit the toast of New York
Tony Yayo (Tony Yayo), Lloyd Banks (Lloyd Banks), 50 Cent

You should be here wit me girl
You should come and make me give you the world
Girl you know you need a pimp
Girl you know you drive me crazy (drive me crazy)
You should be here wit megirl (ew, ew, girl)
Girl you know you drive me crazy
Bitch, (you should be here)

[50 Cent]
Bright and early in the mornin' come up short with my money
And for sure I'll kick your ass bitch (what you say)
(You should be here) You fuckin' with them other niggaz
But you know you love the niggaz, switch to a pimp bitch (BITCH)
(You should be here) You fit into my stable of hoes
You from Atlanta, I'm from New York, but I'm "throwin them bows"
(You should be here) Right here next to me
Girl I know you tired of fuckin' for free (WOO, Sing along)

[Chorus 1 - 50 Cent]
(You should be girl)
You should be that bitch that come, everytime I call
(You should be girl)
You should be down on your knees, tryin' to break me off
(uh huh, uh huh)
(You should be girl)
You should be that bitch, that buy me shit all the time
(Well I wish you were)
You should be my bottom bitch, out on the grind
(you should be here)

[Verse to - Lloyd Banks]
Bust in your ass, winter, spring, or summer
I'm a winner, I'm ain't a regular nigga, ho (Lloyd Banks)
(You should be here) Runnin' wit a pro, I ain't a beginner
Niggaz knows, what, you up on 'em sinners, no (Hell no)
(You should be here) Walkin' the track, Grain Hill, sleeves, snow
Anythinh to speed up the process of the cash flow
(gotta get that money man)
(You should be here) Catchin' a date, and breakin'll keep me straight
Even if you gotta take it in the ass ho (you take it in the ass)

[Chorus 1- 50 Cent]
(You should be here) You should be that bitch that come (uh huh)
Everytime I call (I told ya'll motherfuckers)
(You should be here) You should be down on your knees
Tryin' to break me off (You should be)
You should be that bitch, that buy me shit all the time
(Yo, 50 get on that 50 shit one time, my nigga)
You should be that bottom bitch, out on the grind

[Verse 3 - 50 Cent]
Uh, yeah, (you should be here)
Look, I don't really need you, I get my dough, bitch
I got some Coupe's, I got some jeeps, I got some mo' shit
(You should be here) I stay wit some hoes,
cause I use those twos (uh huh)
I keep a Benz, I keep some rims, and I stay with some jewels
(You should be here) I'm internationally known,
man everybody know me
Way down in McNolly, they feelin' me wodie
(You should be here) But you can catch me in Houston,
with Bun and Pimp C (C)
Or in Miami, wit Luke and VIP (yeah)

[Chorus to - Male voice singing]
(You should be), you should be here with me babe
You should be here with me babe
(You should be) Girl you know you drive me (sing along)
Girl you know you drive me crazy
(You should be) You should be here with me babe (ew, ew, girl)
(Girl I wish you were here) I just wanna drive ya babe
You should be here

[Outro - Man from intro, talking]
I told ya'll motherfuckers G-UNIT is takin' over this shit man
(takin' over this shit man)
(You should be here) We run the hood
and we run these motherfuckin' offices
(and we run these motherfuckin' offices)
Ya'll be wiling if (you should be here)
If ya'll hear (hear), the fuckin' (fuckin')
Chase these crackers that's cuttin' us right now
(You should be here) Man you still local
I'm out the hood man (I'm out the hood man) (c'mon)

[Chorus 2]

sheet music Buy 50 Cent sheet music
cd Buy 50 Cent CDs
guitar tabs 50 Cent guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs WIT - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs WIT - V" CD
  1. Without Meat
  2. Words From Eminem
  3. Work It
  4. Work It Remix Feat. 50 Cent
  5. Y'all niggaz ain't fuckin wit us
  6. Ya heard me
  7. Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaya - Russian Version
  8. You Should Be Dead
  9. You Should Be Here
  10. 21 Questions (Remix)
  11. Hail Mary
  12. 5 Heartbeats
  13. 6 Out Of 6 (Get Gully)
  14. All About Dough Freestyle
  15. All His Love
  16. Be My Girl
  17. Best Friend (Remix)
  18. Bitch What U Know About
  19. Boomerang Freestyle
  20. Bring It All To Me
  21. Buzzin' (Remix)
  22. Can't Leave 'Em Alone
  23. Close Your Eyes Outro
  24. Coke Life
  25. Crack A Bottle
  26. Cry Me A River (Remix)
  27. Damn
  28. Dial 911 (Freestyle)
  29. Dipset Anthem Freestyle
  30. Encore
  31. Follow Me Gangster
  32. Fuck Dat Bitch
  33. Get Down
  34. Get High All The Time
  35. Get That Money
  36. Get That Money Man
  37. Get Up
  38. Ghetto Like A Motherfucker
  39. Ghetto Like A Motherfucker (Freestyle)
  40. Gun Jam
  41. Happy New Year
  42. Happy New Year (Freestyle)
  43. Hate It Or Love It (R&b Remix)
  44. I Get Money (Forbes 1-2-3 Billion Dollar Remix)
  45. I Get Money Remix
  46. I Run New York
  47. I'm 'bout That
  48. I'm All Turnt Up
  49. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  50. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  51. In Da Club (Clean Version)
  52. Jerk
  53. Jimmy Crack Corn
  54. Just A Touch
  55. Just A Touch (Remix)
  56. Liar Liar
  57. Lifetime Achievement
  58. London Bridge (Remix)
  59. Look Out
  60. Love Me
  61. Many Men Remix
  62. Maybe We Crazy
  63. Mind Sex
  64. Never Enough
  65. Nightmares
  66. Not Rich, Still Lying
  67. Oh No
  68. Old 2003 Ferrari
  69. Outta Control (Remix)
  70. P.I.M.P. (Remix)
  71. Part Time Lover
  72. Pass The Patron
  73. Pimpin', Pt 2
  74. Places To Go
  75. Pray 4 My Downfall
  76. Puppy Love
  77. Rap Game
  78. React
  79. Reebok Commercial
  80. Right Thurr
  81. Rob Me Blind
  82. Rowdy Rowdy
  83. Run Up On Me (Freestyle)
  84. See Me Bleedin'
  85. Shut Ya Bloodclot Mouth
  86. Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix)
  87. Sms Get The Message
  88. Sms Get The Message (Freestyle)
  89. So Serious
  90. Southside
  91. Spend Some Time
  92. Sunday Morning
  93. The Paper (I Get It)
  94. The Realist Nigga's (Remix)
  95. Thug Poet
  96. Till I Collapse (Remix)
  97. Tired Of Being Broke
  98. To All My Niggas
  99. To All My Niggas (Remix)
  100. Victory 2004 (Album Version)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs WIT - V album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -