Daytime Lyrics

4 Strings Lyrics Daytime

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by 4 Strings. Buy album CD: Believe

Daylight come
night will sink in farther
daylight shine
thinking back another
dark is gone
to meet the morning
daytime will keep you alive
daytime will help you survive tomorrow

sheet music Buy 4 Strings sheet music
cd Buy 4 Strings CDs
guitar tabs 4 Strings guitar tabs
Album: Believe (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Believe" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Take Me Away
  3. Revelation
  4. Fly Away
  5. Let It Rain - Interlude
  6. Let It Rain
  7. Diving
  8. Summer Sun
  9. Beside Us
  10. Interlude
  11. Waterfall
  12. Daytime
  13. High On Life
  14. Eastern Vibe
  15. Forever Young
  16. Summer Sun (Ibiza Mix)
  17. Believe
  18. Outro


Song words / lyrics from Believe album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -