Leave Wit You (I Think I Wanna) Lyrics

3Lb. Thrill Lyrics Leave Wit You (I Think I Wanna)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Leave Wit You (I Think I Wanna)

by 3Lb. Thrill. Buy album CD: Vulture

Lookin familiar I don't kno
Have i seen u sumwhere b4
Kill the small talk lets hit the floor (are you ready)
To do sumthing u aint done b4
I'll work it till u can't take no more
I think im the girl you came here for (if u can get me)

I like it
Wut u doin
How u movin
So keep it comin boy put it on me

I think i wanna leave with u
Do u wanna leave wit me
Tell me wut u wanna do boy
I think i wanna leave with u
Do u wanna leave wit me
Tell me wut u wanna do boy (if u can got me)

Lookin at me like u want more
So after the party lets explore
And turn off the lights and lock da door ( then we're ready)
But we aint leavin here till round 4
We freakin each other till we're sore
Think im the girl u came here for (if you can get me)


(kiely's rap)

A yo holla/
Say u wanna leave wit me/ c'mon folla
Cuz im about to grab da keys/
But don't botha/
If u to small and don't know how/
I roll wit big dogs/ got 'em barkin loud now/
I used to be nice/ but ima keep it foul now/
Flossin this ice and boy it's goin down now/
Gotcha on ya knees/ like girl come back!/
Gotcha on my skees/ cuz a girl can mack!/
Gotcha for all my ladies/ from the front to the back/
From ny to la/ we don't know how to act/
And then back to dc/ where they say my name louder/
I know hate them boys/ at a show
They askin how to/
See more of us/
And be more wat us/
A couple of the topics/ that we wont discuss/
But if u leave wit me/
It would make a girl hate me though/
Jus like the so so cats on da radio u know/


sheet music Buy 3Lb. Thrill sheet music
cd Buy 3Lb. Thrill CDs
guitar tabs 3Lb. Thrill guitar tabs
Album: Vulture (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vulture" CD
  1. After This
  2. Ahh Hell Nah
  3. Ain't No Maybe
  4. All I Need
  5. Baby I'ma Do Right (no More)
  6. Be Like That
  7. Can I Talk 2 U - From Desert Storm Mixtape Vol. 1
  8. Christmas In Tha Hood
  9. Christmas Love
  10. Christmas Party
  11. Christmas Party (feattreach Of Naughty By Nature)
  12. Cinderella
  13. Could've Been You
  14. Could've Been You [from
  15. Crazy
  16. Crush On You
  17. Curious
  18. Dear Diary
  19. Do I Ever Make You Wonder
  20. Do What You Came To Do
  21. Do Ya
  22. Fall Back
  23. Feelin' You
  24. Feels Good
  25. Funny
  26. Get Up And Get It
  27. Gettin' To Heavy
  28. Gettin' Too Heavy
  29. Ghetto Love And Heartbreak
  30. Girl Can Mack
  31. Good Good Girl
  32. Got A Girl (Remix)
  33. Hate 2 Luv U
  34. Hate 2 Luv U [from
  35. Hatin' Ass Chick
  36. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  37. I Can't Take It (No More Remix)
  38. I Can't Take It [No More Remix] - Nas
  39. I Do
  40. I Do (wanna Get Close To You) (featloon)
  41. I Do Wanna Get Close To You
  42. I Don't Wanna
  43. I Need That (I Want That)
  44. I Need That )
  45. I Think You Should Know
  46. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  47. I'm Gonna Make You Miss Me
  48. Is You Feelin' Me?
  49. It Could Been You
  50. It's Not All About Me
  51. Keep Dreaming
  52. Keeping It Right
  53. Leave Wit You
  54. Leave Wit You (I Think I Wanna)
  55. More Than Friends
  56. More Than Friends (A Girl Can Mack Version)
  57. More Than Friends (That's Right)
  58. Naughty On Christmas
  59. Neva Get Enuf Ft. Lil Wayne
  60. Never Let Go
  61. Never Let Go [from
  62. Never Let You Go
  63. No More
  64. No More [remix]
  65. No More ( Baby Ima Do It Right)
  66. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)
  67. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right) [remix]
  68. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)-1st Rap Version
  69. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)-2nd Rap Version
  70. Not This Time
  71. Ocean
  72. On The Weekend
  73. One More Time
  74. Parents Just Dont Understand
  75. Playas Gon' Play
  76. Put Em Up
  77. Santa's Coming
  78. Shady Holiday
  79. So Young, So Good
  80. Strictly Business
  81. Take You Home For Christmas
  82. Things You Never Hear A Girl Say
  83. This Goes Out
  84. This Year
  85. This Year (It's All About You)
  86. Till I Say So
  87. Uh Oh
  88. Yes I Took Your Boyfriend
  89. Born Again
  90. Diana
  91. Baby Comes Clean
  92. Stop Inviting
  93. Mary Tells Me
  94. Jeff's Fast One
  95. Something Will Come
  96. Bikini Island
  97. Bad Seed
  98. Coffin Nails
  99. Collide
  100. Embrace
  101. Pinata


Song words / lyrics from Vulture album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -