Gettin' To Heavy Lyrics

3Lb. Thrill Lyrics Gettin' To Heavy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Gettin' To Heavy

by 3Lb. Thrill. Buy album CD: Vulture

Sitting here chillin' with you (yeah)
You're getting close boy
But I'm playing it cool (cool)
I must confess
I'm feeling you (feelin' you)
But I'm laying down some rules
Get one thing straight
I won't be played (no, no)
I don't get down that way

1 - You asked me once, I told you twice
When will you understand?
I asked my friends for their advice
They say "girl don't give in"
In you and me, I believe
But I'm torn between
It's getting too heavy for me

Baby why you stress me
Like that (why you wanna stress me boy?)
Talkin' 'bout what you have done in the past (yeah)
I don't take love so casually (mm-hmm)
So don't put that pressure on me
Baby just walk right out the door (right out the door)
Cuz I've heard those lines before

Repeat 1

You're telling me this would prove that I care
(It's getting too heavy)
But if I waited baby, will you be there?
Will you be there?

You know I like you boy
But you gotta understand
That I'm just not ready
Been real with you
But we gotta take our time (take our time)
And I'm torn between
I'm torn between
It's getting too heavy for me
Repeat 1

For me
(Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh)
Oh, oh, oh, oh
(Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh)
Oh oh, oh oh

In you and me, I believe
But I'm torn between
It's getting too heavy for me

It's getting too heavy
Heavy, heavy, yeah
Don't make me say it again
(Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh)
Yeah yeah

In you and me, I believe
But I'm torn between
It's getting too heavy for me

sheet music Buy 3Lb. Thrill sheet music
cd Buy 3Lb. Thrill CDs
guitar tabs 3Lb. Thrill guitar tabs
Album: Vulture (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vulture" CD
  1. After This
  2. Ahh Hell Nah
  3. Ain't No Maybe
  4. All I Need
  5. Baby I'ma Do Right (no More)
  6. Be Like That
  7. Can I Talk 2 U - From Desert Storm Mixtape Vol. 1
  8. Christmas In Tha Hood
  9. Christmas Love
  10. Christmas Party
  11. Christmas Party (feattreach Of Naughty By Nature)
  12. Cinderella
  13. Could've Been You
  14. Could've Been You [from
  15. Crazy
  16. Crush On You
  17. Curious
  18. Dear Diary
  19. Do I Ever Make You Wonder
  20. Do What You Came To Do
  21. Do Ya
  22. Fall Back
  23. Feelin' You
  24. Feels Good
  25. Funny
  26. Get Up And Get It
  27. Gettin' To Heavy
  28. Gettin' Too Heavy
  29. Ghetto Love And Heartbreak
  30. Girl Can Mack
  31. Good Good Girl
  32. Got A Girl (Remix)
  33. Hate 2 Luv U
  34. Hate 2 Luv U [from
  35. Hatin' Ass Chick
  36. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  37. I Can't Take It (No More Remix)
  38. I Can't Take It [No More Remix] - Nas
  39. I Do
  40. I Do (wanna Get Close To You) (featloon)
  41. I Do Wanna Get Close To You
  42. I Don't Wanna
  43. I Need That (I Want That)
  44. I Need That )
  45. I Think You Should Know
  46. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  47. I'm Gonna Make You Miss Me
  48. Is You Feelin' Me?
  49. It Could Been You
  50. It's Not All About Me
  51. Keep Dreaming
  52. Keeping It Right
  53. Leave Wit You
  54. Leave Wit You (I Think I Wanna)
  55. More Than Friends
  56. More Than Friends (A Girl Can Mack Version)
  57. More Than Friends (That's Right)
  58. Naughty On Christmas
  59. Neva Get Enuf Ft. Lil Wayne
  60. Never Let Go
  61. Never Let Go [from
  62. Never Let You Go
  63. No More
  64. No More [remix]
  65. No More ( Baby Ima Do It Right)
  66. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)
  67. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right) [remix]
  68. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)-1st Rap Version
  69. No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)-2nd Rap Version
  70. Not This Time
  71. Ocean
  72. On The Weekend
  73. One More Time
  74. Parents Just Dont Understand
  75. Playas Gon' Play
  76. Put Em Up
  77. Santa's Coming
  78. Shady Holiday
  79. So Young, So Good
  80. Strictly Business
  81. Take You Home For Christmas
  82. Things You Never Hear A Girl Say
  83. This Goes Out
  84. This Year
  85. This Year (It's All About You)
  86. Till I Say So
  87. Uh Oh
  88. Yes I Took Your Boyfriend
  89. Born Again
  90. Diana
  91. Baby Comes Clean
  92. Stop Inviting
  93. Mary Tells Me
  94. Jeff's Fast One
  95. Something Will Come
  96. Bikini Island
  97. Bad Seed
  98. Coffin Nails
  99. Collide
  100. Embrace
  101. Pinata


Song words / lyrics from Vulture album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -