You Scared Lyrics

36 Crazyfists Lyrics You Scared

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Scared

by 36 Crazyfists. Buy album CD: The Tide And Its Takers

You scared hoe
What what what
You scared hoe
What what what
You scared hoe
What what what
Kickin in the door I make
Them bitches hit the floor
For keys

[rpt 2x]

[dj paul]
Bust in with that 45 make them bitches back it up
Catch them ridin on them thangs make them bitches jack it up
Here they got that pot it man make them bitches bag it up
Finally got that money man make them bitches sag it up
Take it to the spot man now it's time to crank it up
Don't play tomorrows a brighter day I gotta pack it up
Means I bees the first up on the block I guess to rack it up
Pocket full of stones oh boy I gotta track it up
Fuckin wit you snitches man don't make me wanna hang it up
But lookin at a empty plate don't' make me wanna keep it up
Any nigga with that work gon make me wanna kreep it up
Even though my pockets don't got deep they ain't got deep
Wishin I could rob me a bank but I ain't theif enough
I keep it in the hood to rob a nigga chart they sleep enough
That is bout the time I get my back then I need it up
Time to find another boy time I gettin a rita

I think I got them scared
I think that they scared of me
I think you bitch you scared
I think that they scared of me
I think I got them scared
I think that they scared of me
Kickin in the door I make them
Bitches hit the floor for keys

[rpt 2x]

[juicy j]
Which one of you rappers wanna feel them shots
Sayin that juicy j fuck you out your record money flop
Hope you know these north memphis soldiers keep a plastic glock

sheet music Buy 36 Crazyfists sheet music
cd Buy 36 Crazyfists CDs
guitar tabs 36 Crazyfists guitar tabs
Album: The Tide And Its Takers (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Tide And Its Takers" CD
  1. 1st Crime Scene (skit)
  2. 2-way Freak (hook)
  3. Absent Are The Saints
  4. Boys Like You
  5. Caliente
  6. Child
  7. Clear The Coast
  8. Cruel To Be Kind
  9. Da First Date
  10. Don't Make Me Kill
  11. E. M. P. H.i. S.
  12. Evil
  13. Funky Street
  14. Game Wrong ( Start )
  15. Hammer Head
  16. I'm Ok
  17. Killer
  18. Link Time Hoe
  19. Long Nite
  20. Love Love
  21. Mafia
  22. Mafia Niggaz
  23. Mean Mug
  24. Money Flow
  25. Mosh Pit
  26. Motivated
  27. Mystic Stylez
  28. N 2 Deep
  29. Naomi Campell
  30. Northern November
  31. Only A Year Or So...
  32. Para Siempre
  33. Para Siempre (Dreambaby)
  34. Rainbow Colors
  35. Riddin Spinners
  36. Sippin On Some Syrup
  37. Slang N Serve
  38. Slob On My Knob
  39. Slob On My Knob Parts 1 & 2
  40. Solo Tu
  41. Someone To Love
  42. Te Seguiria Buscando
  43. The All Night Lights
  44. The Back Harlow Road
  45. The Tide And Its Takers
  46. Throw It Away
  47. Tongue Ring
  48. Triple Six Clubhouse
  49. Triple Six Mafia
  50. Una Noche
  51. Vas A Entender
  52. Vast And Vague
  53. Waiting On A War
  54. We Gave It Hell
  55. Weed Is Got Me High
  56. Where Da Bud At
  57. Wheres Da Bud
  58. Who Run It
  59. Words I Never Said
  60. You Scared


Song words / lyrics from The Tide And Its Takers album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -