2Pac (Tupac Shakur) Lyrics

2Pac (Tupac Shakur) Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

2Pac (Tupac Shakur)

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Nu-Mixx Klazzics (2003)
CD Album  Resurrection (2003)
CD Album  Better Dayz (Disc 1) (2002)
CD Album  Better Dayz (Disc 2) (2002)
CD Album  Until The End Of Time (2001)
CD Album  1 in 21 (Australian Version) (2000)
CD Album  Don Killuminati-7 Day Theory (aka Makaveli) (2000)
CD Album  Still I Rise (1999)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1998)
CD Album  R U Still Down? (Remember Me?) (Explicit) (1997)
CD Album  All Eyez On Me (Explicit) (1996)
CD Album  Me Against The World (Explicit) (1995)
CD Album  Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z. (1993)
CD Album  2pacalypse Now (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs 9 - W
Album: Me Against The World (Explicit) (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Me Against The World (Explicit)" CD
  1. Can u get away
  2. Dear mama
  3. Death around the corner
  4. Fuck the world
  5. Heavy in the game
  6. If i die 2nite
  7. Intro
  8. It ain't easy
  9. Lord knowz
  10. Me against the world
  11. Old school
  12. Outlaw
  13. So many tears
  14. Temptations
  15. Young niggaz
Album: Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z. (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z." CD
  1. Deadly venomz
  2. Guess who's back
  3. Holla if ya hear me
  4. I get around
  5. Keep ya head up
  6. Last wordz
  7. Pac's theme
  8. Papa'z song
  9. Peep game
  10. Point the finger
  11. Representin' 93
  12. Something 2 die 4
  13. Soulja's revenge
  14. Streetz r deathrow
  15. Strictly 4 my n.i.g.g.a.z.
  16. Strugglin'
Album: 2pacalypse Now (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "2pacalypse Now" CD
  1. Brenda's got a baby
  2. Crooked ass nigga
  3. I don't give a fuck
  4. If my homie calls
  5. Part time mutha
  6. Rebel of the underground
  7. Something wicked
  8. Soulja's story
  9. Tha lunatic
  10. Trapped
  11. Violent
  12. Words of wisdom
  13. Young black male
Album: Other Songs 9 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 9 - W" CD
  1. 99 bbk remix
  2. All out (original version)
  3. Cause i had to
  4. Cradle to the grave
  5. Dead or alive
  6. Don't get it twisted
  7. God bless the dead
  8. Hit 'em up 2
  9. Hit em' up ii [part two][dtf]
  10. Life is a traffic jam
  11. Lost soulz
  12. Pain
  13. Pour out a little liquor
  14. Raise up off these nuts
  15. Runnin'
  16. Runnin' (dying to live)
  17. Running (dying to live)
  18. Shit don't stop (feat. y.n.v.)
  19. Smile
  20. So much pain
  21. Starin' through my rear view
  22. Starin'thru my rearview
  23. Stay true
  24. Str8 ballin'
  25. Tha streetz r deathrow
  26. Thug mansion
  27. Thugs get lonely too
  28. Under pressure
  29. Wanted dead or alive

sheet music Buy 2Pac (Tupac Shakur) Sheet Music
cd Buy 2Pac (Tupac Shakur) CDs
guitar tabs 2Pac (Tupac Shakur) Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -