You Can't Diss Me Lyrics

2 Pac Lyrics You Can't Diss Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Can't Diss Me

by 2 Pac. Buy album CD: Other Songs SOM - W

nigger you can diss me and diss me again
but won't stop so nigger fuck you and fuck
you and fuck you again.I'm the illest fillest
nigger called E-Z the illest fillest lil kidG
there Is nothing wrong with me there is
something wrong with you so nigger fuck you
what's wrong with me pulling my pants down
under my ass up down to my knee's with a
extra large shirt and to with ass nike's on my
feet that's just me!!
even my mama doesn't tell me what to do
so who the fuck are you to tell me what I can
and can't do you ain't god you ain't jezus and
you ain't my dade so nigger don't make me
made.I'ts all like clommelenady I'ts all about
my body,sweet body prettty face and I'f gate
the cashe to bounce your girl's ass.
and I'f you whone kill me I'm E-Z the lilkidG
love is like kid's in gang' are that bad to
diss me behind my back but are you that bad
to diss me in my face too, you sick bastard and if
you don't like me because I said that you are a
sick nigger then you can suck a dick nigger

niggaz can't stand me E-Z the lilkidG
niggaz whone kill me E-Z the lilkidG
by that name you'll remember me
you can diss me and diss me again
but I wont stop being the lilkidG
I'll still be the illefillest nigger called E-Z
the lilkidG...

nigger you whone diss me make sure that I don't
diss you disss me like you are running me over with
a rover then its all over do you wanna kill me get a
get yourself a gun and make sure that I die and
let no motherfucking blacktear drip from my eye I'll
be a true playboy untill the day that I die and that
will be the day that I wry 4 my niggaz the day that
I'll die 4 my niggaz all you bitches and bitchass niggaz
no that I aint the prettiest are the badest but by this
shit you are making me the madest
clommelenady its like 12 gunshots in your body
there is no with man are nigger that haves to fear me
lord can you hear me

sheet music Buy 2 Pac sheet music
cd Buy 2 Pac CDs
guitar tabs 2 Pac guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs SOM - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs SOM - W" CD
  1. Someday We'll Know
  2. Something 2 die 4
  3. Sometimes I Cry
  4. Soulja'z Story
  5. Starin' through my rearview 2
  6. Starry Night
  7. Static mix 1
  8. Static mix 2
  9. Tears Of A Teenage Mother
  10. Tha Streetz R Deathrow
  11. Thats Just The Way It Is
  12. Thats the way is is
  13. The Eternal Lament
  14. The Fear In The Heart Of A Man
  15. The realest killas
  16. The Realest Killas (Ft. 50 Cent)
  17. The Rose That Grew From Concrete
  18. The Streets Are Deathrow
  19. The struggle continues (mixed)
  20. They Give A Fuck About Us
  21. They Tryna Murder Me
  22. Through My Rearview
  23. Thug -n- me featuring k.c & jojo
  24. Thug 8 2 Good 4 U
  25. Thug Blues
  26. Thug Love
  27. Thug Mansion
  28. Thug N U Thug N Me Remix Feat K-Ci & JoJo
  29. Thugheathaz
  30. Thugs Get Lonely Too Lyrics
  31. Thugs Mansion
  32. Thugz Mansion (Ny)
  33. Thugz Mansion Feat. Nas
  34. Tupac Interlude
  35. U R Ripping Us Apart!!!
  36. Until The End Of Time Feat R.L. From Next
  37. Until The End Of Time RP Remix Feat Richard Page
  38. Until The End Of Time Rp Remix Feat Richard...
  39. Wake Me When I'm Free
  40. We do this
  41. We do this (mixed)
  42. What Of A Love Unspoken
  43. What Of Fame?
  44. What'z Ya # Number
  45. Whats My Name
  46. When I Get Free Feat J. Valentine
  47. When The Heart Turns Cold
  48. When Ur Hero Falls
  49. When Ure Heart Turns Cold
  50. When We Ride On Our Enemies[Betterdayz]
  51. Where There Is A Will...
  52. Who Do You Believe In? [Better Dayz]
  53. Why fool?
  54. Why Must U Be Unfaithful
  55. Why Must You Be Unfaithful
  56. Why You Turning On Me ?
  57. Wife 4 Life
  58. Wonder Why They Call U Bytch
  59. Worldwide
  60. You Can't Diss Me
  61. 3 Messages
  62. Real Bad Boyz (Westside)
  63. Hit 'em Up (Radio Version)
  64. I Can't Turn Back
  65. One Day At Time (Remix)
  66. Psychos
  67. Reminisce
  68. Road To Glory
  69. Runnin'
  70. Still Ballin (Dj Fatal Remix)
  71. The New Untouchables
  72. Throw Your Hands Up
  73. Used To Be My Girl
  74. When Im Gone (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs SOM - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -