My Burnin’ Heart Lyrics

2 Minutos Lyrics My Burnin’ Heart

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My Burnin’ Heart

by 2 Minutos. Buy album CD: Other Songs LE - RAT

I lay awake tonite
Because I wanna be with u
If u were beside me I’d playfully kiss u
Each time I see u the feeling gets stronger
U sit with me closer we stare a lot longer
Reach for my drink and for a second we touch
Words r muttered I stutter
Cause I want u taht much
The situation is a no win
Cause he’s my best friend
But now I’m guilty
I’m fallin’ for his girlfriend
I know it’s wrong but my heart is filled with purity
I offer passion but he offers security
It’s like a trap that I’m sinkin’ into
I wake up sweaty when i’m thinkin’ of u
Then we make our contact
And I can’t hold back
I try to shake it but the feeling comes right back
What have i gotten into
I feel possessed by u
I have these thought at nite of undressin’ u
It’s kinda obvious blind men might see
But he doesn’t so he keps on trustin me
Leaves me alone with u when he’s on vacation
But how could he leave me with this temptation
What do I do go or stay and play it smart
It’s gettin’ rougher cause I suffer from a burnin’ heart
My burnin’ heart
Girl u r my one and only
U r my angel and now u wanna leave me lonely
What did I do baby did I treat u bad?
My heart is broken and now u wanna make me sad
I remember when this love affair first started
We were so in love and now we are departed
Girl I’ll buy anything your heart desires
I have to let u know baby your my fire
Warm and wet each kiss I prolonged
It’s your sweet caress that makes life too strong
Just being with u and see the two of us
Walking along the beach u know u r my peach
So sweet and my love i surrender
No need to pretend that u want it to end
I’ll neva let u go your foreva my girl
U know why?
Cause girl u r my world
My burnin’ heart
Totally tongue tied every few seconds I keep watchin’ u
He’s my best friend but I can’t help clockin’ u
How could this be how could we both love u
Now I’m trapped in this position and don’t know whta to do
I could forget about u pretend taht we neva met
But when I hear bout u i start to heavily sweat
U give me looks to reinforce thoughts
That r already there
So many times my eyes r caught up in a passanger stare
Play the role like u don’t matter
He swears taht we hate eachotha
Your my addiction cause I fiend for u desperately
Stand here fantasizing cause you’re next to me
What can I do with this passion I feel
It’s too hard to conceal so I know it’s for real
Watched u so many times where every curve is
I think he reads my mind so I’m feelin nervous
I wanna tell u how i feel but that wouldn’t help
I would only cause problems so I keep to myself
It drives me crazy to see u sittin’ with him
A tear goes down my cheek because I see u kiss him
I know the words ya sayin’ b4 they could be said
Hear the thoughts you’re thinkin’ b4 they come into your head
Wouldn’t hurt the bratha for anything in this world
But damm I feel in love with his girl
My burnin’ heart
My heart is burnin’ u know it’s yearnin’
For your sweet caress
I lay in exstacy as u kiss and rub my chest
U know u love me why must u deny yourself?
What I could offer u yet u want somebody else
It’s not taht girl well then girl what could it be
I hope I’m good for u cause girl you’re good for me
Many nites I cried and tried to make this work
Then act a fool and croon the cruel like a jerk
Well I’m sorry baby i have to let u know
U r my life my strenght I refuse to let u go
U r so fruitful baby u light up my life
I close my eyes and dream that you’d become my wife
Day in and day out it’s u I pray about
Don’t lock the door to your heart don’t make me stay out
I love u honey cause you’re like a work of art
You’ve got me on fire My burnin’ heart
Repeat first verse

sheet music Buy 2 Minutos sheet music
cd Buy 2 Minutos CDs
guitar tabs 2 Minutos guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs LE - RAT Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs LE - RAT" CD
  1. Lejos Estoy
  2. Let Em Have It
  3. Let Em Have It Remix
  4. Let Em Have It Remix Feat Left Eye
  5. Let Knowledge Drop
  6. Let Them Thangs Go
  7. Letter 2 My Unborn
  8. Letter To The President
  9. Lie To Kick It
  10. Life Goes On
  11. Life Is A Traffic Jam
  12. Life Of An Outlaw
  13. Life Through My Eyes
  14. Life's So Hard
  15. Lil' Homies
  16. Lord Knows
  17. Los Chukis!
  18. Los Domingos
  19. Los Ladrones
  20. Lost Souls
  21. Loyal To The Game
  22. Loyal To The Game (Dj Quik Remix)
  23. Lukaz
  24. M.O.B.
  25. Made Niggaz
  26. Made Niggaz (Gang Related Sndtrk) (feat. Outlawz)
  27. Mal Romance
  28. Mama's Just A Little Girl
  29. Marilyn
  30. Me Against The World
  31. Me Against The World (Remix) (feat. Bun-B & Brooklyn)
  32. Me And My Girlfriend
  33. Me And My Homies
  34. Me Converti En Un Marciano
  35. Mi Marca
  36. Military Minds
  37. Minnie The Moocher
  38. Mosca De Bar
  39. Mosca Del Bar
  40. My Block
  41. My Block (Remix)
  42. My Burnin’ Heart
  43. My Closest Roaddogz
  44. My Lil Homies
  45. N.I.G.G.A
  46. N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished)
  47. Nada Que Hacer
  48. Naif
  49. Never B Peace
  50. Never Be Beat
  51. Never Call U Bitch Again
  52. Never Had A Friend Like Me
  53. Niggaz Nature
  54. Niggaz Nature Remix
  55. No Me Molestes
  56. No Mientas Mas
  57. No More Pain
  58. Nothin But Love
  59. Nothing To Lose
  60. Novedades
  61. Odio Laburar
  62. Old School
  63. One Day At A Time
  64. One Day At Time (Remix)
  65. Only 4 The Righteous
  66. Only Fear Of Death
  67. Only God Can Judge Me
  68. Only God Can Judge Me Now
  69. Open Fire
  70. Otra Mujer
  71. Otra Vez Caiste Preso ( Casa De Juan
  72. Out On Bail
  73. Outlaw
  74. Outro
  75. Pac's Life
  76. Pac's Theme
  77. Pac's Theme (Interlude)
  78. Pain
  79. Panther Power
  80. Papa'z Song
  81. Part Time Mutha
  82. Peep Game
  83. Pelea Callejera
  84. Perdiendo El Tiempo
  85. Piña Van, Piña Vienen
  86. Picture Me Rollin'
  87. PiñAs Van, PiñAs Vienen
  88. Po Nigga Blues
  89. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix)
  90. Point The Finger
  91. Postal ´95
  92. Pour Out A Little Liquor
  93. Power Of A Smile
  94. Qepd
  95. Que Mala Suerte
  96. Que Yeta
  97. R U Still Down? (Remember Me)
  98. Raise Up Off N.U.T.S. (feat. D'Wayne Wiggins, Akil & Ashley)
  99. Raise Up Off These Nuts
  100. Ratha Be Ya N****


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs LE - RAT album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -