2 Live Crew Lyrics

2 Live Crew Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

2 Live Crew

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 (1999)
CD Album  Real One (Clean) (1998)
CD Album  The Real One (1998)
CD Album  Goes to the Movies: Decade of Hits (1997)
CD Album  Shake A Lil' Somethin' (1996)
CD Album  Back At Your Ass for the Nine-4 (1994)
CD Album  2 Live Crew's Greatest Hits (1992)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1992)
CD Album  I Got Shit On My Mind (1992)
CD Album  Sports Weekend (As Nasty As They Wanna Be Part II) (1992)
CD Album  As Clean as They Wanna Be, Pt. 2 (1991)
CD Album  Sports Weekend (1991)
CD Album  Sports Weekend (As Nasty As They Wanna Be Part 2) (1991)
CD Album  Banned In The U.S.A. (1990)
CD Album  As Clean as They Wanna Be (1989)
CD Album  As Nasty as They Wanna Be (1989)
CD Album  Move Somethin' (1987)
CD Album  Is What We Are (1986)
CD Album  2 Live Crew
CD Album  Move Something
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - R
Album: Sports Weekend (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sports Weekend" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Pop That Coochie
  3. Ugly As -1#
  4. Let it rip
  5. Baby Baby Please
  6. 12 in. Long
  7. I like it, i love it
  8. For how long
  9. Mega Mix V
  10. Here i come
  11. Sweet suzy
  12. Freaky behavior
  13. You are very erect
  14. Some hot head
  15. For Those Who Like To Do It
  16. The Caper
  17. Who's Doing Who
Album: Sports Weekend (As Nasty As They Wanna Be Part 2) (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sports Weekend (As Nasty As They Wanna Be Part 2)" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Pop that pussy
  3. For How Long
  4. A fuck is a fuck
  5. Let It Rip
  6. Baby baby please (just a little more head)
  7. Graveyard
  8. Ugly as fuck
  9. A Hooker?
  10. Fraternity Joint
  11. Nigga's Comin' Up
  12. Here i come
  13. I Like It, I Love It
  14. Fuck Off
  15. Mega Mix 5
  16. Sweet Suzy
  17. Freaky behavior
  18. 12' Long
  19. Ain't No Pussy Like...
  20. You Are Very Erect
  21. Some hot head
  22. Chesterfield Island
  23. I Ain't Bullshittin' 3
  24. Balls
  25. The Pussy Caper
  26. Up A Girl's Ass
  27. Who's fuckin' who
  28. Pussy (Reprise) For Those Who Like To Fuck
Album: Banned In The U.S.A. (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Banned In The U.S.A." CD
  1. Anti-gang record
  2. Banned 'what is this?' (remix)
  3. Bart
  4. Bonus track
  5. Mama juanita (remix)
  6. Mega mix iv
  7. Banned in the U.S.A.
  8. New flash ' people in the news '
  9. News flash "people in the news"
  10. Man, Not a Myth
  11. News Flash '350 Men'
  12. News Flash 'super Snoop'
  13. News flash "supe snoop"
  14. Strip Club
  15. News Flash 'nation By Storm'
  16. Do The Bart
  17. In color-men on records
  18. Face down ass up
  19. Hey jack!
  20. Bass 9-1-7
  21. Commercial 'September'
  22. So Funky
  23. News Flash 'poll Results'
  24. Mamolapenga
  25. Video no-soul
  26. I aint' bullshittin' part 2
  27. Commercial-Nasty M.F.'s
  28. Commerical nasty m.f.'s
  29. This is to luke from the posse
  30. News flash "british youth"
  31. Fuck a gang
  32. Commercial - Inquiring Minds
  33. Commerical "inquiring minds"
  34. Mega Mix 4
  35. Arrest in effect
  36. Fuck martinez
  37. Mega mixx iv
Album: As Clean as They Wanna Be (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "As Clean as They Wanna Be" CD
  1. Break it down
  2. The Funk Shop
  3. C'mon babe
  4. Get loose now
  5. Coolin'
  6. You got larceny
  7. Me so horny
  8. Meag mixx iii
  9. Pretty woman
  10. My seven bizzos
  11. City of boom
  12. Mega Mixx 3
  13. The fuck shop
  14. Break It On Down

sheet music Buy 2 Live Crew Sheet Music
cd Buy 2 Live Crew CDs
guitar tabs 2 Live Crew Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -