Selfish Lyrics

16Volt Lyrics Selfish

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by 16Volt. Buy album CD: Skin

Think, About the years that are coming
About the times when I won't
Have to say to myself
That I'm a waste of bones

I'm still afraid, Of what I haven't been through yet
And I'm not quite prepared
For things that I've never met
And I'm still in content

You don't know
What I've been looking for
And you'll never find out
Because I'm too Selfish!!!

Look!! There is still plenty of time
To get things straihgtened out
And put ourselves back on our feet
To make things nice and smooth

sheet music Buy 16Volt sheet music
cd Buy 16Volt CDs
guitar tabs 16Volt guitar tabs
Album: Skin (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Skin" CD
  1. AquA
  2. Dekiai
  3. Downtime Ii
  4. Dr. Leylend
  5. Drag On Downer
  6. Flake
  7. Girl Of 18 Summers
  8. Golden Days
  9. Heavenly Creatures (Yaccina & Blackneren)
  10. Here And Everywhere
  11. Hoshi Ni Negai Wo...
  12. Jimmy
  13. Kareta Bouquet
  14. Konayuki
  15. Machibouke
  16. Maybe No Aoi Shinju
  17. Monochrome
  18. No One Can See Your Face
  19. Nothin' Much
  20. Power Spikes
  21. Re Mind
  22. Ruriiro No Shinkai
  23. Second Guess
  24. Selfish
  25. Sensation White
  26. Sibyl Vane
  27. Some Words In A Diary
  28. Stolen Car
  29. Stupid Me
  30. The Walk Out
  31. Three Months
  32. Turn Off The Radio
  33. Valley Girl
  34. Virgin Mary


Song words / lyrics from Skin album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -