Shameface Lyrics

16th Avenue Lyrics Shameface

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by 16th Avenue. Buy album CD: In It To Win It

I will watch you go down with your plastic face laughing all the way
I will watch you fall down with your plastic heart laughing it all out
Nothing colder then an old friend betrayal has it's in
Like with such a trip and a little trick who wouldn't do what you do

You're not gonna save me
There's so much I've left here lately
So unfortunately
Luck has surely kicked me

Your nitrous secret seems all this treatment got burnt up in the threes it's nothing to take it apart when you build it at a higher
Rate than one could ever debate and when we're in the mood for a twisting tale the kind of curves that makes the man's ruin hurt I'm on
The bottom but I'm looking up just as a broken worth becomes a shattered rut and like a little kill just here and there no one will
Notice if they're not aware I can tell it's nothing for you to let it all go when your guilt is obsession at the next highest level and
In your final release there is nothing that sweet the kind that makes the ruin of man repeat now go become your place hide within the
Walls of yourself this is shameface

You're not really with me
There's so much I've been through lately
So unfortunately
Luck has surely kicked me you're not gonna save me
There's so much I've left here lately
So unfortunately
Luck has surely kicked me

sheet music Buy 16th Avenue sheet music
cd Buy 16th Avenue CDs
guitar tabs 16th Avenue guitar tabs
Album: In It To Win It (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "In It To Win It" CD
  1. A Cloth Like Gauze
  2. Alkali
  3. And I Find
  4. And I Go
  5. At The End
  6. At The End (Club Mix)
  7. Bottle Rockets
  8. Breed
  9. Built To Last
  10. Carla's Tarantulas
  11. Crush
  12. Darkest Before Dawn
  13. Dead Weight
  14. Dissarm
  15. Don't Pray
  16. Downtime One
  17. Downtime Two
  18. Dreams Of Light
  19. Everyday Everything
  20. Filthy Love Of Fire
  21. Flick
  22. Hand Over End
  23. Happy Pill
  24. Happy Pill (Durtee Mix)
  25. Head Of Stone
  26. I Fail Truth
  27. Keep Sleeping
  28. Keep Sleeping (Radio Edit)
  29. Low
  30. Low (Filtered Mix)
  31. Machine Kit
  32. Miracles
  33. Motorskill
  34. Moutheater
  35. Parasite
  36. Perfectly Fake
  37. Plastic Blue
  38. Plastic Blue (Primal Mix)
  39. Shameface
  40. Skin
  41. Skin Graft
  42. Slow Wreck
  43. Something Left
  44. Stitched
  45. Suffering You
  46. Suffering You (Primal Mix)
  47. Swarm
  48. That's What I Get
  49. The Cut Collector
  50. The Dreams That Rot In Your Heart
  51. The Enemy
  52. Turning Japanese
  53. Two Wires Thin
  54. Uplift
  55. Will
  56. Wisdom
  57. Check Your Life At The Door
  58. Tentativa Favorita
  59. Foolish
  60. 06.18.06
  61. We Can't Afford Romance
  62. Contagious
  63. A Night In Villa
  64. State Of Horror
  65. First Fall
  66. Winter Walk


Song words / lyrics from In It To Win It album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -