Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bloody Knuckles - 13th Floor Elevators


Bloody Knuckles by 13th Floor Elevators

A pint of blood
From my heart
A puddle of water
From my bong
You can't believe
What you've seen
Just look away
Far away from me
You don't believe
What you've seen
And Guillotines
You won't believe
Where I've been
You fucking
On your face
Bodies stacked - rise
Black death rising
Black death rising - ruling
A smear of blood
From your box
A drop of come
From my cock
You can't conceive
From what you've done
Black death rising