Trinity (part 1) Lyrics

116 Clique Lyrics Trinity (part 1)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Trinity (part 1)

by 116 Clique. Buy album CD: The Compilation Album

Did you wake up today?
with all the nights of unfulfilled past fantasies
For-get-me-nots never left by anyone
Just gaze
up at the light
and then you'll say
I need some love
it never fades

I'm on my knees
waiting for the sign that it's ok to scream
I never knew how good it was to be with you
things will happen
I can show you
I can show you

sheet music Buy 116 Clique sheet music
cd Buy 116 Clique CDs
guitar tabs 116 Clique guitar tabs
Album: The Compilation Album (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Compilation Album" CD
  1. #41
  2. 1,000 Shattered Dreams
  3. 12 Meses Del ALo
  4. A Love Of Convenience
  5. A Walk Around Inside My Head
  6. Atrevida Bandolera
  7. Best Left Unsaid
  8. Breeze Knock Me Over
  9. Censurame Por Ser Rapero
  10. Contradictions (Tribute To Our Lady Peace
  11. Crooked Line Between Bay View And A Path
  12. Cuando Es
  13. Don't Cry
  14. Donde Hubo Fuego
  15. El Domingo
  16. Eyes Wide Shut
  17. Falling
  18. Fanatics
  19. Forbidden Fruit
  20. Half Past Three
  21. Hazy Moon
  22. Hold Onto Tonight
  23. Hope Is Over Rated
  24. If You Only Knew (acoustic)
  25. Just Wait
  26. Knew But Now Know (8/1/02 12:01 A.M.)
  27. Last Words
  28. Magic Happy Bouncy Ball
  29. Medley 2004
  30. My Fav'rite Girl
  31. My Left Handed Gun
  32. Nap
  33. Nebuliando Conmigo
  34. Never Leave
  35. October Skies
  36. One Moment Caught In Time
  37. Perfect
  38. Phantom Reveries
  39. Pick Up My Ashes (Angels And Devils)
  40. Poor You For Listening
  41. Popular And Up A Tree
  42. Punto Y Aparte
  43. Que Es La Que
  44. Quitate Tu
  45. Quitate Tu Pa' Ponerme Yo
  46. Red Light Before Regret
  47. Sacame El Guante
  48. Se Te Apago El Blin Blin
  49. Si Tu No Cuidas Tu Mujer
  50. Sleepy Eyes
  51. Staring Right Back
  52. Steal My Flashlight
  53. The Clock At Midnight
  54. The Five Alive Song
  55. The Princess And The Toad
  56. Thursday Was Your Favorite Day
  57. Tienes Que Hacerlo
  58. Trinity (part 1)
  59. Trinity (part 2)
  60. Trinity (part 3)
  61. Trinity Unlimited
  62. Tu Y Yo
  63. Unlocking The Secrets Of The Summer Night
  64. Unpublished Song
  65. Weakness
  66. When Waves Hide
  67. Your Back Pocket
  68. 116 Intro
  69. In Ya Hood
  70. Church Boyz
  71. Fanataics
  72. Trip Lee Interlude
  73. Stand, Walk, Dance
  74. Love Song
  75. Hurr They Come
  76. Breathe In Breathe Out
  77. Impressed Interlude
  78. Impressed
  79. Act Out
  80. I See The Lord
  81. Streets
  82. Stand Up
  83. Kingdom People


Song words / lyrics from The Compilation Album album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -