Don't Go (Interlude) Lyrics

112 Lyrics Don't Go (Interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Go (Interlude)

by 112. Buy album CD: Room 112

Don't you
Don't you go away my baby
(Girl I)
Girl I
(Need you so)
Need you, baby don't you go
(Baby, don't)
Don't go away from me
Baby let me love you for the rest of your life
Love you

sheet music Buy 112 sheet music
cd Buy 112 CDs
guitar tabs 112 guitar tabs
Album: Room 112 (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Room 112" CD
  1. Love Me (Ft. Mase)
  2. Room 112
  3. So Much Love
  4. Room 112 (intro)
  5. So much love [interlude]
  6. Be with you
  7. Love me
  8. The only one
  9. Anywhere [interlude]
  10. Anywhere
  11. Love you like i did
  12. For awhile
  13. Don't Go (Interlude)
  14. Stay with me
  15. Whatcha gonna do
  16. Crazy Over You
  17. Funny feelings
  18. Never mind
  19. Someone to hold
  20. All my love
  21. You are the only one [interlude]
  22. Your letter


Song words / lyrics from Room 112 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -