House Next Door Lyrics

1080 Lyrics House Next Door

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

House Next Door

by 1080. Buy album CD: Other Songs F - W

It's a shame that we live in an imperfect world / For Audrey Taylor from the house next door / Just last year her husband died, Audrey became a bit senile / She still thinks she owns her house, but her son sold her out / He sold her house and all her things, didn't tell her anything / He put her in a nursing home where she spends her final days alone...
Although I may not know what the future has in store / I hope it's not all as corrupt as the house next door
The new neighbours are moving in, first doing some construction / With the help of low wager mexican day laborers / They brag to us like it's joke, pretend to be decent folk / Human rights are second best, we honor most our own best dressed / They're moving in any day now, things have changed we see and how / Our greed and pride lead us in, overlooking our own sins

sheet music Buy 1080 sheet music
cd Buy 1080 CDs
guitar tabs 1080 guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs F - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - W" CD
  1. Friday Morning
  2. Horizons
  3. House Next Door
  4. Learning Chinese
  5. Lost Ambition
  6. Opened Mouth, Closed Fist, Narrow Mind, Wide Swing
  7. Paradigm
  8. Psilocybin Reflections
  9. Stand
  10. The Decay Of Modern Man
  11. The Last Fish
  12. Wheel Goes Nowhere


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs F - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -